Hm... Her family cancel e trip to china liao..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn worry...tis trip to china, she will sure tink of u.........ehh bt china nw not advisable to go there leh..gt SARs...anyway i tink ur chances quite ok cos she nv reject u straight away
Hey brudder ... hope it is true... i too long to hold her in my arms again..Originally posted by |nsane™:![]()
sounds touching loh.. if she got turn around and smile back at u means got chance liao loh... good luck bradder
mayb send her some cute sms .....dn rush to ask her abt her answer ........Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hi.. there..
Due to e SAR , her family cancel her trip to china liao..
till now been 9 days liao.. she also no call or sms mi.. but when i called her can ask her out...
Should i ask her out and her her again..?
Or i should rest my case...
I want to be her brightest star in er life... but it seems to mi that...
hai... so damn sad....![]()
take things in nature course mayb you can just merely ask her have she decide her ans yet?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hi.. there..
Due to e SAR , her family cancel her trip to china liao..
till now been 9 days liao.. she also no call or sms mi.. but when i called her can ask her out...
Should i ask her out and her her again..?
Or i should rest my case...
I want to be her brightest star in er life... but it seems to mi that...
hai... so damn sad....![]()

Steady... I like your Tweety Bird.Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Steady... I like your Tweety Bird.

Hm.. whenever i send, she nv seems to reply back one... or send mi back..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mayb send her some cute sms .....dn rush to ask her abt her answer ........
Well done ANGEL nowadays you been inputting cute ani.. great works!!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:take things in nature course mayb you can just merely ask her have she decide her ans yet?
tell her she can take her time to think it thru and u r not forcing her..
and you be waiting for her no matter what... and last : plus this 3 word "I love you"....
keke
erm tat girl seems a bit like a guy i used to like..hahaha cold cold type...heee see hw u lor...if she realy show no interest...at least u know u try ur best....the forest gt many trees...heee a single tree can aso stand on its own mah...hee dn worry so much....love is nt the oni ting in ur life...there r many more tings to do...dn waste time tinkin on love....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. whenever i send, she nv seems to reply back one... or send mi back..
But this is e same when we are together also... she dun reply pple sms...
And if u call her and she nv pick it up.. she will also not call u back asking why u call her for...
u must call her again one...
k will try to tell myself not to rush...![]()
keke thanks siah hahahOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well done ANGEL nowadays you been inputting cute ani.. great works!!!
Well u mean asking her in face or thru fone or sms...
i know sms not good... i try ask her out on e 11th of april.. its our anniversary that day... hope she can come out with mi.. ..
wish mi luck... Dun somehow i feel like a bit distant from her liao... really wanna do sth to curb this.... but dun know what is there i can do.... any coments?![]()