stay at home.Originally posted by J'da:I bet you all know SARs broke out in Asia.after knowing that there r 740 people were infected in Singapore, my mom suggested me remain at home and cancel the tomorrow trip
Would anyone like to give me more information about how you are dealing with SARS? do ppl wearing mask around? I was thinking about wearing a mask before getting into the airport. I'm not sure how neccessary that is.........
i dun wanna die.. haven't married yet![]()
Originally posted by J'da:I
i dun wanna die.. haven't married yet![]()
Originally posted by Parka:I hope I have a stong immune system...
i had flu and cough when the virus hit the first victim in SG...Originally posted by Parka:I hope I have a stong immune system...
me still sick leh.. having fever cough flu.. sore throat.. haix.. today is the 4th day liao.. still haven recover.. kinda worried....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had flu and cough when the virus hit the first victim in SG...
so everyone was worried.
well now i'm alright, except for some irritation in my throat
u!!!Originally posted by Parka:Me thought you married already.
take care ar..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me still sick leh.. having fever cough flu.. sore throat.. haix.. today is the 4th day liao.. still haven recover.. kinda worried....
Originally posted by J'da:u!!!![]()
i will lor.. but.. medicine eat also eat finish liao.. still haven recover.. haix...Originally posted by J'da:take care ar..![]()
if i got infected i will pass to u first person .. hmff!!Originally posted by Parka:Because of the pictures on your website. All so couple hubby-wife-like.
go see doc again loh..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i will lor.. but.. medicine eat also eat finish liao.. still haven recover.. haix...
Originally posted by J'da:if i got infected i will pass to u first person .. hmff!!![]()
cuz me haven't married so u r wrongOriginally posted by Parka:What's wrong with being married?
if still dun recover.. i must go c liao..Originally posted by J'da:go see doc again loh..![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Because of the pictures on your website. All so couple hubby-wife-like.