face it, the made in china bikes REALLY suck.Originally posted by kohanson:look at all the perverts over there! they are not looking at the bikes.. they are all focused on the girls..!![]()
lolx.... dun say until like that leh... i believe everyt country got their chio bu also...Originally posted by AzRaeL:face it, the made in china bikes REALLY suck.
if it wasn't for the girls, no one would really look in that direction

gosh!!!Originally posted by baggiolee:more more!!![]()
*hands up* agreeeeeOriginally posted by Justy:UGLY lor... Guess us guys are attracted cos of their "hidden" nudity... but other than that... And they quite FLAT hor? Agreed ah, think Singapore ones are MUCH more prettier and classier...
Wat's the purpose of having a better camera? hmmm where u wanna focus??Originally posted by AzRaeL:somebody buy me tickets!
i'll brave SARS to go to China and take the pictures MYSELF.
Of course i'll need a better Camera too.
i never ever said they're chio.Originally posted by Justy:UGLY lor... Guess us guys are attracted cos of their "hidden" nudity... but other than that... And they quite FLAT hor? Agreed ah, think Singapore ones are MUCH more prettier and classier...
got better detail.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Wat's the purpose of having a better camera? hmmm where u wanna focus??![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:got better detail.
can see every bump on their nipple.