ZHUN lah!!!!nv BLUFF......every FRIDAY!!!!!!bluff u for wat....if u sp students,and studying in courses that always have ur lunch in Food Court 6...u will knw wat i mean MAN!!!!!!!!!!!sure u see till like tatOriginally posted by |nsane™:SP ?? hmm zhun boh.. only heard that their yr 2 and y3 are damn chio.. yr 1s all CMI

SP is every FRIDAY one.......no need to have timing wan.....as long as is FRIDAY, sure got wan.....the time is 12.30...sure wan!!!!POWER man........Originally posted by |nsane™:hahaha nah.. i fr TP.. also a lot of pretty girls loh.. see oso cannot see finish wan.. but muz depend on the timing u go oso loh.. those chio bu got take shifts to go for their meals wan

aya. fc6 famous for chio bu wat. BA block there wat...Originally posted by eyewitness:WAH LAO!!!!! Here is something i would like to tell every ONe on earth...Food court 6 in s'pore ploy every friday got ALOT ALOt of very VERY pretty gals man!!!!!All of them dress themselves up beautifully....like every friday got MISS S'pore Poly contest!!!!I am realli glad to be a sp student!!!!!!but sad to say,if i pass this sem, i am going for attachment.....cannot have such GD view every FRIDAY......THose got cam,come here and tk pics lah.....sure sggirls full of pictures with pretty gals and not pretty foreigners.....Thanks to all the gals for dressing up!!!ALL I wan to say is that sp food court 6 is the best and it ROCKS every FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!Byez..
no lah, brother...me trying to say that dun knw y there is this phenomenal..that every FRIDAY...the gals sure wear very pretty wan...like after sch all wan to go out.....the remaining days, the gals all wear ok lah.....Originally posted by xian89:aya. fc6 famous for chio bu wat. BA block there wat...
Be careful not to stare too much. wait nose bleed....
SINGAPORE POLYTECHNIC
u also chiobu leh.. i take pic of u k?Originally posted by Si|verGer:sp too ar from my sch leh... then snce u say got many chiobus y u nv tk their pix n let us c? hurhurhur~