SG last time alots but now it getting rare...Originally posted by Transmission:Actually singapore also got shopping centres selling those VCDs... but that was last time ... cuz police raid and raid and raid ... then in the end ..not much liao ...
Malaysia just haven't had enuff of those raids ... thats why still around ..
Originally posted by sugardaddy:police take kpi $$$ mah.... if you wanna get XXXX vcd go to Jurong West Extension central...near Mcdonalds...there is a stall there selling openly.
Ya lor bloody hell... thats the one near my house one...Originally posted by ah tiang:after tis post of urs, u wun find it there after a few days...
i like the feeling where the $ is 2x dat which mean can buy more things...Originally posted by TONYTAN:JB is nice because the $$$$ you bring over is X 2 over there
Just imagine that you are twice as rich over there as you are in SINGAPORE![]()
Mainly because of the cheap price of their goods over there.....eg. Cigarettes, househlod products and car accessories.....etc. and not to mentioned the items that are banned in Singapore .....Copy VCD, DVD, and chewing gum....![]()
me not interested in xxx lar... kaoz...Originally posted by Justy:Anyway, now you buy in JB also can't bring back Singapore liao... All the checkpoints doing 100% check on your luggage and stuff. Eh... i still can find the XXX stuff around my place leh Silver... Haha...
Originally posted by ah tiang:after tis post of urs, u wun find it there after a few days...
u bring it back? u not scare kana check meh?Originally posted by Sgerrard:Johor Bahru have lots of dvds and vcds yes, but they still have to hide it.I was only their regular customer recently when i get addicted to watching dvds becos the effect is so so much better than vcds!
Anyway, I was at Hoilday Plaza last weekend, and the shop stop us from looking at the catalogue suddenly, saying the dunno wat ministry is coming..anyone wan any dvds titles or vcd, i can bring it back for you.
cheap cheap cheap...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad so nice abt JB? anyone knw?
how come in JB shooping ctr,they can sell their vcd so openly? regardless of whether e vcd is illegal, xxx , etc??
they even can delivery to SG...![]()
u always go msia to buy bras and shoes mehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i like the feeling where the $ is 2x dat which mean can buy more things...
but jb not all things is cheap hv to compare lor.. think bra at dat is cheaper then clothes depends... shoes confrim more n cheaper
i think is simi call wang gong or fong huang? not sure.. never went before... last time (few yrs ago) always hear frds toking bout tat.. cos akmost 30% of my sec sch frds are Malaysian.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me not interested in xxx lar... kaoz...
so anyone knw where e best disco in jb? or where the nicest food in dat?![]()
Tian huang?Originally posted by edLow:i think is simi call wang gong or fong huang? not sure.. never went before... last time (few yrs ago) always hear frds toking bout tat.. cos akmost 30% of my sec sch frds are Malaysian.
agree all e same everywhere i guess..... nowadays they operate their den by shifting ard... so as to avoid cops...Originally posted by Transmission:Actually singapore also got shopping centres selling those VCDs... but that was last time ... cuz police raid and raid and raid ... then in the end ..not much liao ...
Malaysia just haven't had enuff of those raids ... thats why still around ..
ya ya i think si call Tian Huang.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Tian huang?
Sakura?![]()
ezit? so when u going in? bring me go leh me wana go buy shoes... =pOriginally posted by kopiosatu:jb rulez~ everything is soooo cheap
yaya but it v cheap den got many nice ktv vcd wor.. hehe! i like...Originally posted by ^mm^:cheap cheap cheap...
malaysia such a big country...veri hard 2 stop piracy...no easy...
eh nv buy branded mah.. buy those normal shoe lor.. erm thier bra same brand but is cheaper up to mayb 40%?Originally posted by cloudysky:u always go msia to buy bras and shoes meh
not scared of imitation ar??