so if u r a parent will u allow?Originally posted by jell_o:i doubt parents will let their child watch that kind of stuff..
sometimes dat e prob... lolx even when they knw they sometime will try to pretends & act as if they duno.. but like dat like avoid it...Originally posted by Transmission:so far ...none ..
even if they know ...i won't know also ..
wahaha![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i sure dat r some of the people here who has watch b4 xxx vcd or show but how many of u, ur parent r aware of it?
then wad did ur parent do when u find out? will u be embarssed to tok abt sex related q with ur parent?
if u r a parent will u allow or agreed to ur child watching it?
I was abt to ask her the same thingOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
???? Why you got caught while watching one is it?????
Originally posted by Justy:Eh... they know cos my sis bao dou me... They know i always downloading from the web and stuff haha... They tell me not good lar... My gf dun let me watch also...
Originally posted by Justy:Yeah... irritating as hell, and bossy like anything. And she's younger!
If she weren't my sis i'd post pics of her here to sabo her! LOL
Dun think about it, i'll NOT do it!
I think my parents should know... And I won't mind my children watching it... <- As long as they can comprehense what's going on correctly...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i sure dat r some of the people here who has watch b4 xxx vcd or show but how many of u, ur parent r aware of it?
then wad did ur parent do when u find out? will u be embarssed to tok abt sex related q with ur parent?
You thought of watching it...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i sure dat r some of the people here who has watch b4 xxx vcd or show but how many of u, ur parent r aware of it?
lolx i got lic to watch leh just dat i nv use dat lic nia~Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
???? Why you got caught while watching one is it?????
wah~Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx i got lic to watch leh just dat i nv use dat lic nia~![]()
i got ask my younger bro b4 if he got watch all tis ant.. he said no den i told him it ok to c c but dun get hooked..Originally posted by Justy:Eh... they know cos my sis bao dou me... They know i always downloading from the web and stuff haha... They tell me not good lar... My gf dun let me watch also...
ur mum tamade gd sia... lolxOriginally posted by kohanson:i remember that time when i was in sec 3, I went to my uncle's house and visit him with my mum. Then my uncle passed me some xxx pictures on a diskette and i quickly keep it in my pocket.. forgot what's the reason he gave me. then when i reached home, i was so eager to see it and i switch on my computer and look at it.. My computer is in my living room at that time and the kitchen is facing my computer.. while i was busy browsing through the pics, my mom came out from the kitchen and saw me!~!!You know what she said?
she said, better don't let your dad know or he'll be very angry..then i quickly close all the pics and save those picture in my harddisk.
i guess dat the most impt part must be able to control n knw wad wrong n wad bad as long dun get hook or try all those stunts with any other gers shld b fine...Originally posted by Devil1976:I think my parents should know... And I won't mind my children watching it... <- As long as they can comprehense what's going on correctly...?![]()
why u wah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah~
i feel so guaiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:why u wah?![]()
I think she also pai seh to tell my dad...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur mum tamade gd sia... lolx![]()