Originally posted by Muffins:hahah i havent gone to porn webbies b4
/me practises self-control
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got ask my younger bro b4 if he got watch all tis ant.. he said no den i told him it ok to c c but dun get hooked..
duno y some guys can get hooked c tis in nets den landed debt... y arh?![]()
some girls also like to watch ler...Originally posted by Justy:Eh... they know cos my sis bao dou me... They know i always downloading from the web and stuff haha... They tell me not good lar... My gf dun let me watch also...
how do u noe?Originally posted by digicam:some girls also like to watch ler...![]()
they have a TV in there?!?!?Originally posted by nismoS132:if go army u will experience whole bunk watching xxx together... then some of them wear those tight shorts, can see them steam one![]()
gotOriginally posted by *evanesence*:they have a TV in there?!?!?![]()
REALLY?????Originally posted by dark_slayer79:got![]()
wad u mean? u nv c ra b4 meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel so guai
ya i think so but if police must set gd example liao cannot always c ra!Originally posted by kohanson:I think she also pai seh to tell my dad...![]()
mi never c b4 too...so guaiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad u mean? u nv c ra b4 meh?![]()

true but sumtime tis addiction abit weird...Originally posted by Parka:Different people get hooked on different thing mah. Addiction. Just like online chatting, porno, games, smoking......and many more
u hv a nice sis!Originally posted by GIJOE:watching porno is just another experience i guess..all gotta do with our curiousity. I watch it, my sis do, my dad does...lol...my mum just nags. Of course thats in e past. I used to have some from my friends then after my parents went to bed i watch lor.. sometimes even jio my sis to watch also. Anyway, after watching quite a number, its all e same lah. I also got download from net, my sis uses my comp too so i think she's aware of it also. I think there's nothing wrong with it.![]()
hehe den u got watch ant? lolxOriginally posted by pOki7:rember last time durin sec sch, a frd told us tat he watched XXX wth his family.. dUn knW he z buLL-sHittin or waT![]()
if ur fren is male is quite common but if ger is wow....Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:my friend watches RA show with his dad.![]()
den not paiseh meh...Originally posted by nismoS132:if go army u will experience whole bunk watching xxx together... then some of them wear those tight shorts, can see them steam one![]()
u nv c b4... pig can fly liao.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi never c b4 too...so guai