so gd... i got to do it secretly...Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx i got lic to watch leh just dat i nv use dat lic nia~![]()

shhhhhhhhhhhhhh~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad u mean? u nv c ra b4 meh?![]()
just when i finally know 'dat' has more than one meaning...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehe den u got watch ant? lolx![]()
last time in taiwan there only one tv set and it in our bunk(contain abt 40 plus ppls)so those officers rent some VCDs n even invite us to watch itOriginally posted by *evanesence*:REALLY?????
Now I wonder what my BF would become under the influence of such perverts in NS...
i think its called 'normal'Originally posted by *evanesence*:REALLY?????
Now I wonder what my BF would become under the influence of such perverts in NS...
erm... not all r perverts just that they din c woman for quite sometimeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think its called 'normal'
yah lor... normalOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:erm... not all r perverts just that they din c woman for quite sometime![]()
wa.. surf porn den land in dept.. dat's too much sia ):Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got ask my younger bro b4 if he got watch all tis ant.. he said no den i told him it ok to c c but dun get hooked..
duno y some guys can get hooked c tis in nets den landed debt... y arh?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:
i sure dat r some of the people here who has watch b4 xxx vcd or show but how many of u, ur parent r aware of it?
then wad did ur parent do when u find out? will u be embarssed to tok abt sex related q with ur parent?
if u r a parent will u allow or agreed to ur child watching it?
its true its trueOriginally posted by xavier1979:Nothing beats the real thing...
but my mum and dad asked mi and my bro to watch with them.. den teach us on the way abt Sex Education..den my bro will blush and watch at the same time.. so cute.....Originally posted by jell_o:i doubt parents will let their child watch that kind of stuff..
your brother's brother got stand anot?Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:but my mum and dad asked mi and my bro to watch with them.. den teach us on the way abt Sex Education..den my bro will blush and watch at the same time.. so cute.....![]()
but i din really bother what's on Tv cos .. cos was sms-ing someone ..
duno newpaper got write how some guys hooked on tis den use cradit card pay to enter all those xxx webby mahOriginally posted by ScorpioX:landed debts?? how come?
Originally posted by ScorpioX:so gd... i got to do it secretly...![]()
ant = anot.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:just when i finally know 'dat' has more than one meaning...
i'm stumped at 'ant'
hahahah but sggirls.com is free mah but soft porn...Originally posted by AaLviNn:wa.. surf porn den land in dept.. dat's too much sia ):
no wonder ppl sae pornsites make big bucks
lol... nutin inspire me...Originally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
Wat inspire u to this topic??
RA ..
Romantic Actions show, can watch la,
but hor some Xxx.. realli cannot make it, disgusting!
RA ..
RA ..
Yup... That's about the IDEA...? And got 'GOOD STUFFS' must SHARE with DADDY...? ~WAHAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i guess dat the most impt part must be able to control n knw wad wrong n wad bad as long dun get hook or try all those stunts with any other gers shld b fine...
oh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ant = anot.....![]()