Originally posted by Justy:Eh... they know cos my sis bao dou me... They know i always downloading from the web and stuff haha... They tell me not good lar... My gf dun let me watch also...
Originally posted by kohanson:i remember that time when i was in sec 3, I went to my uncle's house and visit him with my mum. Then my uncle passed me some xxx pictures on a diskette and i quickly keep it in my pocket.. forgot what's the reason he gave me. then when i reached home, i was so eager to see it and i switch on my computer and look at it.. My computer is in my living room at that time and the kitchen is facing my computer.. while i was busy browsing through the pics, my mom came out from the kitchen and saw me!~!!You know what she said?
she said, better don't let your dad know or he'll be very angry..then i quickly close all the pics and save those picture in my harddisk.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i sure dat r some of the people here who has watch b4 xxx vcd or show but how many of u, ur parent r aware of it?
then wad did ur parent do when u find out? will u be embarssed to tok abt sex related q with ur parent?
if u r a parent will u allow or agreed to ur child watching it?
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nv watch b4![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:if go army u will experience whole bunk watching xxx together... then some of them wear those tight shorts, can see them steam one![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:REALLY?????
Now I wonder what my BF would become under the influence of such perverts in NS...
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:last time in taiwan there only one tv set and it in our bunk(contain abt 40 plus ppls)so those officers rent some VCDs n even invite us to watch it![]()
Originally posted by abterror:I believe tat is part and partial of growing up ba......
learn, experience and desire....
as for if parents mind or not goto see if they are open to it and how close u are to them...
just like when u have a partner, who needs porns rite...ha ha
hahaha e best n worst of all is to fall asleep while watching.Originally posted by greyskymorning:i remember i watch till fall asleep during guard duty
nothing much to c oso, very boring...keep repeating the same motion
wow...she so fortunate.mi so old liao still no lic.Originally posted by chaicka:Here is the experience of a female friend during my sec. sch. days:
Her parents are very open-minded and they have a huge collection of such tapes. In those days, internet ain't available yet in Singapore, juz BBS. Anyway, a bunch of us guys and gals will always gather and visit her place after school to watch. Sometimes, her younger brother is around and join us too. In their family, they do watch xxx videos together, accordingly to her. Well, I have never watch it with her family (her parents) so I really dun noe if it's true. But from the way she behaves and reacts, such seems like it.
At that time, I think it was the coolest thing in the world, for the whole family to watch together, kinda like sex education session and you can ask your parents the questions you are curious about. And mind you guys, she ain't a bitch or slut at all. In fact, she is juz like normal girls but didn't have a boyfriend throughout her sec. sch. days and well, she is just soo cool about sex. She would answer our queries based on the answer she found out from her parents.
wow...she so fortunate.mi so old liao still no lic.Originally posted by chaicka:Here is the experience of a female friend during my sec. sch. days:
Her parents are very open-minded and they have a huge collection of such tapes. In those days, internet ain't available yet in Singapore, juz BBS. Anyway, a bunch of us guys and gals will always gather and visit her place after school to watch. Sometimes, her younger brother is around and join us too. In their family, they do watch xxx videos together, accordingly to her. Well, I have never watch it with her family (her parents) so I really dun noe if it's true. But from the way she behaves and reacts, such seems like it.
At that time, I think it was the coolest thing in the world, for the whole family to watch together, kinda like sex education session and you can ask your parents the questions you are curious about. And mind you guys, she ain't a bitch or slut at all. In fact, she is juz like normal girls but didn't have a boyfriend throughout her sec. sch. days and well, she is just soo cool about sex. She would answer our queries based on the answer she found out from her parents.