yah true..shower her with lots of love, care and concern....I'm sure she'll know how much you love her.Originally posted by xavier1979:Real love cannot just be told, it has to be shown.
STEADY LAR~~~!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Real love cannot just be told, it has to be shown.
Originally posted by jOhO:STEADY LAR~~~!!![]()
Originally posted by muffy_fmc700:how 2 let the gal in yr heart knows that u love her![]()
ask her whether she is hungry, and buy supper for her at nite...Originally posted by muffy_fmc700:how 2 let the gal in yr heart knows that u love her![]()
The way to a WOman's heart is through the stomach...Originally posted by gigi:ask her whether she is hungry, and buy supper for her at nite...![]()
Hm.. best is say it out face to face.. no good in fone IMO...Originally posted by muffy_fmc700:how 2 let the gal in yr heart knows that u love her![]()
tell her directlyOriginally posted by muffy_fmc700:how 2 let the gal in yr heart knows that u love her![]()
yah...Originally posted by xavier1979:The way to a WOman's heart is through the stomach...
well said... think tru all ur attention,care,concern n actions...Originally posted by xavier1979:Real love cannot just be told, it has to be shown.
so far only guys eat my cooking leh...Originally posted by xavier1979:The way to a WOman's heart is through the stomach...
Originally posted by ^mm^:Steady lah... I go learn more recipes from my mom...
yah...
i like guys who no hw 2 cook...
[b]onli no how 2 cook maggi mee or fry egg not counted[/b]
I guess love is really a special feeling among 2 persons... The art of expressing this love is really a learning process for everyone of us. Tips and guidance are just what they are - tips and guidance. I'd rather advise you follow your heart, and do what your heart tells you... ...(dun overdo things though!)Originally posted by muffy_fmc700:well u guys and gals sure confuse me lar but anyway thanks 4 all the tips and guide heheheheh do mail me more
and think more tips and guide 4 me