ping pong ball, ping pong ball, hanging on the wall, one big big one small small......Originally posted by ahzhao:haha
isn't it the same as guy not wearing underwear
then they will get stares cos when they walk, the !@#% will hang around hitting here and there![]()
Well my ex GF at home no wear...Originally posted by claudine:I think it's so much more comfortable w/o one but just dun like the stares i get when i dun wear one.
Originally posted by xavier1979:*take a peep*
*think think think*
*exit*
if not juz wear thick clothings and nipple sticker lahOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I dun dare to leave the house without wearing a bra b'cuz surely many people would stare/leer....
then doesnt tt defeats the whole purpose of going braless for e sake of comfort? N nipple stickers are painful I heard!!Originally posted by cloudysky:if not juz wear thick clothings and nipple sticker lah
like that ppl wun noe u not wearing bra mah
well i guess u can't haf the best of both worldsOriginally posted by *evanesence*:then doesnt tt defeats the whole purpose of going braless for e sake of comfort? N nipple stickers are painful I heard!!![]()
Check how 'R' is it mah...Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Taking a peep
what about guys ??Originally posted by shan_cai:Slp oso better dun wear lah... Or else no gd 4 blood circulation around tat area...
Idea sia... Installing air filters into bra pads... ...Originally posted by looney DaO Nee:should put on!
in case when u detect some SARs virus, you can still use it as a mask........![]()
ya, very common..my sis dont wear at home..so disgustingOriginally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:I prefer wearing a bra when I'm outside but when I'm at home I won't wear one. Guess that's pretty common among girls...
YA.... Tends to...?Originally posted by audlenelee:dun wear shiok, but will sag..