Then like tat,might else dun wear....more shiok....Originally posted by Lynette80:i think the designs of bras from Marks & Spencer are nice.. another thing is that some material are far too thin le... although its comfortable... sometimes nipples are visible even wearing their bra le...
my qns is can i touch ur pussy also?Originally posted by officelady:hi
yes i ever went out working without panty but not so comfortable...
like wht she said those bras from marks n spencer r real thin fabric but i like their designs so i bought from there as well.. although it doesnt reli give me much support 4 my ample asset... i reli like their colors n cuttings ...
x2Originally posted by xavier1979:Wei wei wei... ... Keep the topic decent hor...

that will onlie happen when i at home.. properly if reallie go out den wear something that cannot have the existence of a bra den can consider going braless lor..Originally posted by evererin:Then like tat,might else dun wear....more shiok....![]()
not less 1 meat but just like e way they stare at u..Originally posted by Justy:stare stare loh... will less one meat meh? Haha... i'll smile, and stare![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think u better not hehehehe ^^ if u are let me knw i go be ur body guard ^^
HEEHEEheehee....Originally posted by xavier1979:Wei wei wei... ... Keep the topic decent hor...
And let girls wear them all over the streets???Originally posted by Spetznaz:wonder y manufacturers dun make sports bras more sexy???![]()