then wat's ur standard size like??Originally posted by m|x:of course.why not?
most importantly is for a person to be proportionate.
if your top is big,and you're petite,not very nice also right?
there's no standard size,just be proportionate can liao.Originally posted by Cancerian:then wat's ur standard size like??
i'm satisfied with mine.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... cant help mucxh...
but i believe all girls will not be satified with their... its like that ....
its life. everyone would think that they should be living better or so..![]()
k..mayb i ask e wrong way... wat's size do u think is proportionate 4 u? or if u don mind \, wat's ur size?? if ur a gal la.Originally posted by m|x:there's no standard size,just be proportionate can liao.
everyone is different,how do you expect me to set a standard size?
for me i'm considered to be on the petite side,1.56m,size 34BOriginally posted by Cancerian:k..mayb i ask e wrong way... wat's size do u think is proportionate 4 u? or if u don mind \, wat's ur size?? if ur a gal la.![]()
wah.. tat's big size ... but is it hard 2 handle both of them??Originally posted by m|x:for me i'm considered to be on the petite side,1.56m,size 34B
k.. 1 more que .. r u malay or indian or chinese? sorry if i'm bein rude.. but i'm not .. juz wana noe..Originally posted by m|x:for me i'm considered to be on the petite side,1.56m,size 34B
ChineseOriginally posted by Cancerian:k.. 1 more que .. r u malay or indian or chinese? sorry if i'm bein rude.. but i'm not .. juz wana noe..![]()
I thought that's rather average?Originally posted by Cancerian:wah.. tat's big size ... but is it hard 2 handle both of them??
no.. 32 b then average.. k.. sorry 2 b rude again but can we b fren?? can have contact with u??Originally posted by m|x:I thought that's rather average?
I don't think you're being rude.And sorry,I don't think I want to have any other contact than in this forum.Originally posted by Cancerian:no.. 32 b then average.. k.. sorry 2 b rude again but can we b fren?? can have contact with u??![]()
k.. then basic intro?? e-mail can? mi 1.80 78 kg workin n study. u?Originally posted by m|x:I don't think you're being rude.And sorry,I don't think I want to have any other contact than in this forum.
You can pm me.Originally posted by Cancerian:k.. then basic intro?? e-mail can? mi 1.80 78 kg workin n study. u?
k. i send lao.. 1 personal que... wat's ur horoscope??Originally posted by m|x:You can pm me.
didn't receive leh.i'm a capricornOriginally posted by Cancerian:k. i send lao.. 1 personal que... wat's ur horoscope??
m|x long time no see i miss u lehOriginally posted by m|x:didn't receive leh.i'm a capricorn![]()
oh hii~hie my dear kor!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:m|x long time no see i miss u leh
/gers forums? me siamz
ger topic mah....Originally posted by m|x:oh hii~hie my dear kor!
eh dun siam leh,miss me still siam![]()
then pm me lor my dear korOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:ger topic mah....
wad to do?![]()
or u pm mi..pai sayOriginally posted by Cancerian:k. i send lao.. 1 personal que... wat's ur horoscope??
oh hi,sorry i missed this thread.yah sure.what u wanna ask?Originally posted by Cancerian:m|x can we contiue our thread here?? pls..![]()