Is dat a compliment or wat? Hmmm talk as if u saw me b4 huh?Originally posted by Justy:Hong is not bad looking lar, but elmoloveyou... you guys who hoping she's a chiobu can give it up...![]()
I did... tho i wish i hadn'tOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Is dat a compliment or wat? Hmmm talk as if u saw me b4 huh?![]()
how do u define chio? everyone has their own beauty....it's not up to u to judge a person's looks....Originally posted by Justy:I did... tho i wish i hadn't![]()
simi tai ji???Originally posted by Justy:Hong is not bad looking lar, but elmoloveyou... you guys who hoping she's a chiobu can give it up...![]()
that's a bad remark..Originally posted by Justy:Hong is not bad looking lar, but elmoloveyou... you guys who hoping she's a chiobu can give it up...![]()
no lah.... in fact i very ugly.... he say not bad looking is good enough.......Originally posted by kohanson:that's a bad remark..
Crazy... u really not bad wat...Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... in fact i very ugly.... he say not bad looking is good enough.......
Juz giving MY view, MY opinions. Can't expect me to give EVERYONE's view and opinions right... Like i said, juz warning ppl who getting their hopes high. Neva say u ugly or wat. Juz not what they think. So they won't be too shocked when they see you...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:how do u define chio? everyone has their own beauty....it's not up to u to judge a person's looks....
i always tell pple i very ugly one...... don mt better.....Originally posted by Justy:Crazy... u really not bad wat...
Anyway koh was referring to my remark abt elmoloveyou. Well, i've been tricked b4, perhaps she didn't mean to, but anyway... juz a frenly warning to you guys lor...![]()
haha yeapOriginally posted by thhong22:i always tell pple i very ugly one...... don mt better.....
if happen to mt at least mayb they will say "ok lah..... not very ugly mah"
exactly ah... better than giving ppl the impression u very pretty then they imagine till like super model, then meet that time super disappointed end up feel cheated haha...Originally posted by thhong22:i always tell pple i very ugly one...... don mt better.....
if happen to mt at least mayb they will say "ok lah..... not very ugly mah"
not me lah...... i nv c a 4 yr old baby tyrant.........Originally posted by e|mo:haha yeap
saw you at marina.. with *ahem* someone...![]()
u r really too much....I never let u think dat I was very pretty then...it was u yrself who pinned hopes on me....Originally posted by Justy:Crazy... u really not bad wat...
Anyway koh was referring to my remark abt elmoloveyou. Well, i've been tricked b4, perhaps she didn't mean to, but anyway... juz a frenly warning to you guys lor...![]()
yah loh.... these guys wanna pin high hope then say we gals cheat them..... siao......Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u r really too much....I never let u think dat I was very pretty then...it was u yrself who pinned hopes on me....
Thanks for your movie treat in advance.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I will remember.....![]()
I thanx u in advance as wellOriginally posted by millennium:Thanks for your movie treat in advance.
Boss, don't be so polite.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I thanx u in advance as well![]()
hey, hey, ganging up on me? i was juz giving warning k? And pls, i neva pin wat hopes at first one k, u should have heard the things she told me. Anyway its all in the past, i dun wish to go into a fight here. Juz hope she stop giving subtle hints. *note: says she never say she VERY pretty. how some ppl may interprete? Hmm, not VERY pretty, but pretty? Or juz not pretty enuff for bad old justy here?Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... these guys wanna pin high hope then say we gals cheat them..... siao......
but y r u saying giving warnings......sound like u kena cheated like tat....... reali don understand y....... i donno u r talking abt me or elmoloveyou anyway.......Originally posted by Justy:hey, hey, ganging up on me? i was juz giving warning k? And pls, i neva pin wat hopes at first one k, u should have heard the things she told me. Anyway its all in the past, i dun wish to go into a fight here. Juz hope she stop giving subtle hints. *note: says she never say she VERY pretty. how some ppl may interprete? Hmm, not VERY pretty, but pretty? Or juz not pretty enuff for bad old justy here?
Whatever la huh? She can't even remember who i am anyway, so i'll juz end here. Peace man.![]()