hahaha ok next time we snap pics and post in forum...Originally posted by thhong22:not me lah...... i nv c a 4 yr old baby tyrant.........![]()
Juz to set the records straight, it has absolutely nothing to do with you. No one will run. Forget it, you're not a guy, u dunno how we think. I've got nothing against you and i always tot we were frenz. My fault k? Muz be my england too lousy. Kick myself for dragging myself into this. Maybe whoever meets elmoloveyou will understand why i did this.Originally posted by thhong22:but y r u saying giving warnings......sound like u kena cheated like tat....... reali don understand y....... i donno u r talking abt me or elmoloveyou anyway.......
warning to the guys who r going to mt elmolovesyou or me??? don sound it as if the guys c us will run off n break their past 2.4km record leh.... r we tat scary for u to give warning to others??? even not chio bu as they tot, but oso not tat bad to scare pple off when seeing us rite??? as if u r very yandao to hiam pple not chio.....
don blame us for any misunderstanding to u..... it's ur use of words
aiyoh i reali donno wat happen between u n her lah.....Originally posted by Justy:Juz to set the records straight, it has absolutely nothing to do with you. No one will run. Forget it, you're not a guy, u dunno how we think. I've got nothing against you and i always tot we were frenz. My fault k? Muz be my england too lousy. Kick myself for dragging myself into this. Maybe whoever meets elmoloveyou will understand why i did this.
SIGH...
*END*
y not u post ur pic in forum to show me wat a 4 yr old baby tyrant looks like???Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha ok next time we snap pics and post in forum...![]()
of course I noe who u r now.....u r the one who started all these n u wanted peace now. I can give u peace but u r really juz too much.Originally posted by Justy:hey, hey, ganging up on me? i was juz giving warning k? And pls, i neva pin wat hopes at first one k, u should have heard the things she told me. Anyway its all in the past, i dun wish to go into a fight here. Juz hope she stop giving subtle hints. *note: says she never say she VERY pretty. how some ppl may interprete? Hmm, not VERY pretty, but pretty? Or juz not pretty enuff for bad old justy here?
Whatever la huh? She can't even remember who i am anyway, so i'll juz end here. Peace man.![]()
justy is referring to me thhong22Originally posted by thhong22:but y r u saying giving warnings......sound like u kena cheated like tat....... reali don understand y....... i donno u r talking abt me or elmoloveyou anyway.......
warning to the guys who r going to mt elmolovesyou or me??? don sound it as if the guys c us will run off n break their past 2.4km record leh.... r we tat scary for u to give warning to others??? even not chio bu as they tot, but oso not tat bad to scare pple off when seeing us rite??? as if u r very yandao to hiam pple not chio.....
don blame us for any misunderstanding to u..... it's ur use of words
u r being polite as well....Originally posted by millennium:Boss, don't be so polite.![]()
hiyaOriginally posted by x|a0^NsR:hi! call me nsr 17m. intro plz...![]()
U R REALLY FAR TOO MUCH....who r u to critise me? I think yr memory is really failing u. I did not mention dat I was pretty. U wanted my frens' opinions n I told u....n u r blaming me now for cheating u. Do u think dat everything will end here juz because u wanted peace?? .... U were the one who started all these.Originally posted by Justy:Juz to set the records straight, it has absolutely nothing to do with you. No one will run. Forget it, you're not a guy, u dunno how we think. I've got nothing against you and i always tot we were frenz. My fault k? Muz be my england too lousy. Kick myself for dragging myself into this. Maybe whoever meets elmoloveyou will understand why i did this.
SIGH...
*END*
Originally posted by thhong22:/peeps in look ard......
/nothing liao...
/exit
Originally posted by kohanson:*peeps in*
"hohoho............"
*walks out*
I think this is the end of discussion!!!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:![]()
the end of the discussion between justy n I...hmmmOriginally posted by life:I think this is the end of discussion!!!
Am I rite?
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u r being polite as well....![]()
blankOriginally posted by millennium:
My previous post actually said "you are my boss, don't mention that".Originally posted by elmoloveyou:blank![]()
hehe okieOriginally posted by millennium:My previous post actually said "you are my boss, don't mention that".
what abt me???Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe okie.... u choose the date n I'll treat u to a movie n u will treat me to a movie... deal???
hehe... I tot server is down for the moment?Originally posted by life:what abt me???
i oso want!!!!!
ok...... on........Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe... I tot server is down for the moment?Hmmm oso can ah..set a date n all of us shall go out together
hmmm c who wanna go lor![]()
You treat first, next time than I treat you back.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe okie.... u choose the date n I'll treat u to a movie n u will treat me to a movie... deal???