Hi n thanx...Originally posted by kohanson:Welcome to sgForums, enjoy your stay here.![]()
why you still haven't intro yourself?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Hi n thanx...![]()
hmmm sorrieeeOriginally posted by e|mo:why you still haven't intro yourself?
working as what? PA?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm sorrieee
turning 23 this year...female...wat else?????
yap yap..working as a Personal Assistant...23rd June 1980...Originally posted by e|mo:working as what? PA?born in which month?
Jun ah.. gotta call you jie jie siaOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:yap yap..working as a Personal Assistant...23rd June 1980...
hmmm wat abt yrself?![]()
How do u define the "people" here???Originally posted by millennium:Welcome to sggirls, very soon you will know the "people" here.
u r a guy huh??? hmmmmOriginally posted by e|mo:Jun ah.. gotta call you jie jie sia
me... Oct 1980 baby boi
baby tyrant is a guyOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:u r a guy huh??? hmmmm![]()
You are one of the "people" here.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:How do u define the "people" here???![]()
I tot u r a gal all the while...hmm nvm..it's okie..Originally posted by e|mo:baby tyrant is a guy![]()
Okie...hmmm u r one as well....Originally posted by millennium:You are one of the "people" here.
hahaha its okOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:I tot u r a gal all the while...hmm nvm..it's okie..
Kinda paiseh now![]()
I am also one of them.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Okie...hmmm u r one as well....
u like southpark huh?>???
I dun have a bf n I dun mind someone of the same age....Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha its ok
many ppl are mistaken by my gender also
so.. do you have a bf?
mind someone of the same age?![]()
I never watch it b4..not even once....Originally posted by millennium:I am also one of them.
I like the Southpark cartoon.
May not be nice to some people who don't like it. To me is nice.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I never watch it b4..not even once....![]()
heard dat it's nice
i already checked and replied you PM my dear..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I dun have a bf n I dun mind someone of the same age....
hmmm do u check yr mailbox often??![]()
elmo where got buayaOriginally posted by kohanson:e|mo buaying ah..![]()
Probably I should try it... hmmmOriginally posted by millennium:May not be nice to some people who don't like it. To me is nice.