i stalk her for what?Originally posted by cloudysky:darling becareful on ya way home
beware of stalkers
/me look at elmo![]()
my dear knows me best *yawns*Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I think elmo went to sleep alreadi
haha![]()
of course I noe u the best rite..if not, how to be yr dear huh??Originally posted by e|mo:my dear knows me best *yawns*
Hiya...thanxOriginally posted by www:welcome welcome![]()
thanx for yr smileOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
but my dear kinda buaya lehOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:of course I noe u the best rite..if not, how to be yr dear huh??![]()
my dear oso buaya..haizzz...I dun have other bfss...Originally posted by e|mo:but my dear kinda buaya leh![]()
so insecure...
lucky i still have 4 other gfs..![]()
You got watch movie one or not? Boss always carry black wok for his/her workers.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:haha..dat's really very nice of u huh
how can treat yr boss like dat![]()
Seldom watch movie nowadays...unless u wanna treat me??Originally posted by millennium:You got watch movie one or not? Boss always carry black wok for his/her workers.![]()
u wanna treat me huh?? hmmmOriginally posted by life:treat u????? no problem!!!!!! what kind of movie u like????
what movie u like????Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u wanna treat me huh?? hmmm
Originally posted by life:what movie u like????
No need lah, see someone else treating you liao.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Seldom watch movie nowadays...unless u wanna treat me??![]()
u treat me as well...cos u should hehhehOriginally posted by millennium:No need lah, see someone else treating you liao.![]()
You my boss, of cos you should treat me.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u treat me as well...cos u should hehheh![]()
yup boss should treat u.....Originally posted by millennium:You my boss, of cos you should treat me.
hmmm u treat me first thenOriginally posted by millennium:You my boss, of cos you should treat me.
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm u treat me first then![]()
You treat my boss, my boss treat me. Not bad leh.Originally posted by life:yup boss should treat u.....
hehehehe
on.............. make an apptttttttttttttttt. thenOriginally posted by millennium:You treat my boss, my boss treat me. Not bad leh.
This boss very bad one leh.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm u treat me first then![]()
hahahahaha. So kan cheong.Originally posted by life:on.............. make an apptttttttttttttttt. then![]()
cos yandao got many pple date one.... so they muz make appt with u 1st mah.....Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. So kan cheong.