Isnt tt good? That now u've found out what kinda girl she is??Originally posted by abterror:i prefer not to wimp about this kindda things but sometimes you just get frustrated when things tend to sucks.....
especially for example the gal u courted choose to be with a guy with cars ect
goto bow to them
Maybe only BIMBOS think that way...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:ya i agree..
but normally beautiful girls dun think this way....
They have alot of things on their mind such that theyt feel that they are always not getting what they deserved....
Hence e reason for looking for rich man in their earlier life..![]()
Gers can be realistic or practical. Gals who choose guys wif cars, they r being labelled as materialistic.Originally posted by abterror:i like girls who r practical, it's a virtue.
but what u described on that gal who love guys wif car is called materialistic.
~i'm not an actor, i'm not a star. and i dont even have my own car...
wat about describe them as "realistic"...
lol
good or bad thing?
virtue?
Well saidOriginally posted by Jonarsh:Wat me trying to say is dun always go for looks, thou it plays a hugh part in selecting who to woo, coz most of the time pretty babes are most often (not all ok? so dun flame me plsss...) materialistic, coz they stil young, therefore seeking thrill and excitement in life, as in having a bf that drives a sports car, klass 2 bike, so they go for fast drives and ride...someone whom which they can feel proud with...peer pressure also plays a part in it.
So there are a lota factors as to why some girls are materialistic...
These are all my 2 cents worth..
Jo.
------------------------
Jus me n my strat...
gays better rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:gers nice meh
how u knowOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:gays better rite?
haha raverian told mi..he keeps telling mi he likes u...wahahahhahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how u know
he like me doesn't mean i like him mah~!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha raverian told mi..he keeps telling mi he likes u...wahahahhaha
so sad..u broke his heartOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he like me doesn't mean i like him mah~!
i straight horOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:so sad..u broke his heart![]()
*noted*Originally posted by kopiosatu:i straight hor
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:so sad..u broke his heart![]()
most of the girls now a day are like tat one la tat is y i chose to b a bisexualOriginally posted by abterror:
Life tend not to be fair at times.
However it is subjected to individual to define wat "fairness" really is.
We are who we are, and you cant change ppl's perception.
So guess we just have to "accept" and live with it.
Unfortunately....
Agree?
U now attachment lah... U deal wif program... wats so practical abt it???Originally posted by IamAngeline:alright alright I admit I'm practical~~![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:U now attachment lah... U deal wif program... wats so practical abt it???![]()