I prefer the botak look coz I feel that its more in line with my image more,it's not as if it don't suits me-I have a round cranium,tanned complexion and have the build to match.Originally posted by gogogogo:
guys long hair better....imagine if partner girl also long hair......
make lve that time......a real messy and satisfying bunch man!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA~!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but think when guy in ns botak v cute!![]()
hehe can go outside NS camps and "camp"... sure alot of them for u to drool =xOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hmm depends.. but think those messy style up hair is nice..
armani oso not bad.. depends on the hair suit e guy ant mah..
but think when guy in ns botak v cute!![]()
Ya,I agree.Looks more "garang"....I think the image of Botak with tan,good build and oakley shades is damm cool...Originally posted by piopoz:guys wif long hair give the impression dat they r pretty vain...
tink short/super short/nearly botak hair more macho...
but not the shiny botak kind... kinda weird, esp if the person is not old.....
why u hahahhaaa??Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA~!!!
me shy lar.. but everytime when i take bus or mrt saw those ns guy i will sure look at them one... they soooo cute! reli tamade cute wor.. but i will get paiseh if they caught me looking at them so me must tamade act act n sneak a look at themOriginally posted by AaLviNn:hehe can go outside NS camps and "camp"... sure alot of them for u to drool =x
like me issit? *wink winkOriginally posted by Si|verGer:why u hahahhaaa??
actually i prefer guy in short hair...![]()
seldom ppl look gd in tis... think i dun like it too... messy...Originally posted by gogogogo:
Maggi mee, any1?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom ppl look gd in tis... think i dun like it too... messy...
wait scare i at nite too hungry will cook his hair n eat!![]()
ur ok lor hehe.. but nv c u try other hairstyle b4Originally posted by kopiosatu:like me issit? *wink wink
hmmmmm i hope i got the reply correct, supposed to copy ur reply to kohanson
OK LOR... hmmmmmmmm i remember estee said if she say ok lor, means its bad... hahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur ok lor hehe.. but nv c u try other hairstyle b4![]()
fast to cook gd to eat mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:
u think u eating Mamee issit