sians forum is a very active forum mahOriginally posted by e|mo:sure anot?
lately go out until siao.. not enough sleep
you shld check out the outings at the sians forum lah![]()
*nod nod nod nod nod*Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:sians forum is a very active forum mah
lolx...Originally posted by xavier1979:*nod nod nod nod nod*
Ask your bf go your house..?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
recently like everywhere oso cannot go, everyone rather stay at hm, not much ppl will go out n i think i beginning 2 b scare of SARS too !!!![]()
i am going to die boredom soon
But doesn't mean that you cannot go out...? Just take the necessary precautions...?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:sg controlled liao... but in a sense of we must prevent it ourself like tat mah..so the risk is still there lor
How come you NO SHOW?Originally posted by xavier1979:*nod nod nod nod nod*
Originally posted by xavier1979:*nod nod nod nod nod*
by wearing a mask ?Originally posted by Devil1976:But doesn't mean that you cannot go out...? Just take the necessary precautions...?
No need lah....Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:by wearing a mask ?![]()
Originally posted by www:~Wah liu....
mai sian mai sian... please proceed to [b]The Sians[/b]
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:dangerous place as in where?
[quote]Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:
[b]sg controlled liao... but in a sense of we must prevent it ourself like tat mah..so the risk is still there lor [/quote
think go out can.. dun go those dangerous places lor[/b]
true true... everything bcum more restricted...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
recently like everywhere oso cannot go, everyone rather stay at hm, not much ppl will go out n i think i beginning 2 b scare of SARS too !!!![]()
i am going to die boredom soon
wear a mask go cheong?Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true... everything bcum more restricted...
anyway tis sat 19april we going illusion bar to cheong wana go?![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by edLow:wear a mask go cheong?
den when wanna drink.... remove ur mask abit and suck the drink thru the straw ah.. like tat can go high fast leh! hahahaha!"