it is something for u to find out... haha... so are u really a gal? or in disguise?Originally posted by kimmorger:or they just use gals nick isit?haha....

i believe u... ya ya...Originally posted by kimmorger:kaoz!me realli gal lah.keke....
hi isabella here...Originally posted by p0ppy:why girls have to act like guys??? oh... guys acting like gals??? eh... wat's wrong?? they wanna try try how to become ah gua ar?? they must be sad.. leslie die liao...
cheers
Nah, they're actually MONSTERS in disguise, hor? Wendy?Originally posted by kimmorger:or they just use gals nick isit?haha....
hiya bella..... call me poppyOriginally posted by zacken99:hi isabella here...![]()
realli meh...wow...then mi should go outing liaoOriginally posted by xavier1979:Yes, there are real girls here. And they do go for outings...

Originally posted by sgboy2004:realli meh...wow...then mi should go outing liao

And spanners too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...all waiting for mi with parangs behind their back...
/mi crawl away...

quite true but paisei ley ,..Originally posted by www:simple. just come out and meet each other and the truth will be revealed.![]()
i'm a ger.. if u want can always come to our outing...Originally posted by kimmorger:or they just use gals nick isit?haha....
wow, can c mi dear dear Si|verGer liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i'm a ger.. if u want can always come to our outing...
anyway tis sat 19 april we r having a cheong outing to illusion bar...

wah~! promotion!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i'm a ger.. if u want can always come to our outing...
anyway tis sat 19 april we r having a cheong outing to illusion bar...