realli cannot mei ??Originally posted by skeujin:I dnt think there is any way you can reject a person's feelings for you, without hurting them to some level.
reject me isit? no need post de lar...i noe lar...u wanna reject me den say lor...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Care to share??
If theres a will, theres a way ....
if u dnt wana hurt them thn make thm angry with u lor.....Originally posted by Hitakogi:realli cannot mei ??
someone tell mi when theres a will theres a way ...
i hope i can find some answers here lay ......![]()
ya true..but mayb try to reject them by saying it in a nice way? or mayb to said i think it best if we remain as frenxs? dun wana risk our persent frenship...Originally posted by skeujin:I dnt think there is any way you can reject a person's feelings for you, without hurting them to some level.
anyway u wana reject who?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Care to share??
shhhh, he want to reject me oneOriginally posted by aHGer^83:reject me isit? no need post de lar...i noe lar...u wanna reject me den say lor...
keke
j/k...okie....reject a person...there's actually 1 way lor...
but i wun tell u here....![]()
erm... maybe being direct is the bestOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Care to share??
i also wan to know lehz.. can u teach mi?Originally posted by aHGer^83:reject me isit? no need post de lar...i noe lar...u wanna reject me den say lor...
keke
best if we remain as frenxsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya true..but mayb try to reject them by saying it in a nice way? or mayb to said i think it best if we remain as frenxs? dun wana risk our persent frenship...
No one la...Originally posted by Si|verGer:anyway u wana reject who?![]()
THx i got ur msg liaoz .. but hor mi still thinking of better ideas ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:reject me isit? no need post de lar...i noe lar...u wanna reject me den say lor...
keke
wahhhhOriginally posted by Hitakogi:No one la...![]()
jus preparing myself for the worse if u reject mi ma! lolx..![]()
ur first idea like not very good leh..... du lan might be du lan.. but might end up worse.... donno how to say leh.... if she realise u just trying to bluff her... she might come back pester u more....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Arrrrrh ...after thinking for 24 hours i'll have come out with the solutions...(1)
Make her tulanz abt You, let her see the Very Bad side of you!(2)
Ask another lady to call her and ask her to give up?
*i know this is realli bad idea*![]()
Is the idea good ??![]()
Well, singaporean r very reslistic,Originally posted by edLow:ur first idea like not very good leh..... du lan might be du lan.. but might end up worse.... donno how to say leh.... if she realise u just trying to bluff her... she might come back pester u more....
AGREE!!Originally posted by skeujin:I dnt think there is any way you can reject a person's feelings for you, without hurting them to some level.
avoid avoid avoidOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Care to share??
i agreed but sumtimes even bcum frenxs e frenship isn't e same like last timeOriginally posted by Hitakogi:best if we remain as frenxs
wah kao .. last time i kana reject, this words hurts the mosts!![]()