Originally posted by Hitakogi:No one la...![]()
jus preparing myself for the worse if u reject mi ma! lolx..![]()
like dat sure no frenship liao unless u v tulan her then no so bad...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Arrrrrh ...after thinking for 24 hours i'll have come out with the solutions...(1)
Make her tulanz abt You, let her see the Very Bad side of you!(2)
Ask another lady to call her and ask her to give up?
*i know this is realli bad idea*![]()
Is the idea good ??![]()
sorry sorry, got corrections. replace the above 'hate the guts of most' with 'cannot accept in a BGR friend'. we deeply regret for any inconvenience caused.Originally posted by boy in blues:find out exactly what kind of person the to-be-rejectee hate the guts of most. Duplicate that personality. do a good job and it works on most ppl most of the time, except on me.![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Arrrrrh ...after thinking for 24 hours i'll have come out with the solutions...(1)
Make her tulanz abt You, let her see the Very Bad side of you!(2)
Ask another lady to call her and ask her to give up?
*i know this is realli bad idea*![]()
Is the idea good ??![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink best is quickly reject the person if u dn like her dn drag and lead her on...both aso nt in gd position...reject ppl gt many methods...
tink best is tell him or her straight u nt interested and explain tat u still wana maintain the frenship with him/her.....cos if u use those methods, she may nt get it...and then it will be more hurting for her in the end...i tink best is dn involve other parties into the picture....
But hor, not many people can take things easy lay,
telling her straight away, i think it hurts alot oso and somemore i think it may have side effect, she might think she not pretty etc etc ...![]()
by then telling her thats not the point, she also won't listen...
hiaz ...
ya . i also agreed is SUPER DUPER 100% X infinity bull!Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's make things easy
just say yes and try out the relationship.
please be reminded that this suggestion is coming from me.
kopiosatu
so it 100% bull
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yaya...I like ur idea there....but like that u're no diff than a wicked old witch...hehe...actually...I've tried this:
tell the person she's quite good...too good to be ur lover..then tell her ur bad things...the things that she hated most...last but not least...tell her u're not ready for a relationship yet....ask to be her best fren 1st and try to construct a platinum frenship...tht'll be good for the both of u..
I think...hheehe...nv saw the result yet...but guess the outcome would be like tht...
well...still u can't avoid her for the rest of ur life rite??...if she's that ugly...I won't hesitate to suggest u to avoid her...but if not...hehehe...can still be frenz rite??u prefer to have one more ppl to hate u or to like u??Originally posted by Hitakogi:finally someone agreed with mi
hiaz thats the last outcum .. i try to avoid her 1st ..![]()