Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Since most of the tpians r here...heheh...juz nice..can i ask which foodcourt or which particular spot in tp will I find dozens of chiobus??planning to pay tp a visit...hahaha....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:meme i was from tp doutiga83 my junior ooooooooo
yr 3.. but study 4 yrs liao.. aiming for the long achievement award..Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too! simi yr? keke!![]()
hey my fren study 5 yrs poly~! LOL!Originally posted by seprivo:yr 3.. but study 4 yrs liao.. aiming for the long achievement award..![]()
yo man...thanx for the info...hahaha..erm..by the way...wat's Mensa??Originally posted by duotiga83:.......try ITAS or Business or Design.....Mensa also have....
Mensa is another canteen in TP, it's in between Biz n design sch.... can c bedok reservoir from there.....Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yo man...thanx for the info...hahaha..erm..by the way...wat's Mensa??recently very bo liao...so might as well find smth to do...
got.... my batch last time got 2...... different class but same LT as me one.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:tp no yandao one.....
got lab lesson mah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no school ah???
or surfing from school...(as usual)
ya din knw sia! lolx... but me still another 2 more yrs...Originally posted by thhong22:u nv ask mah..... me tp biz.... grad last yr june
u r my 'xue mei' izit???![]()
waaa.... programmer sia...Originally posted by sgboy2004:last time work as part-time programmer for TP mah...sit in 1 stupid room, and programme whole day...and earn so little...
wad coz wad yr? welcum to here,rem to post more n njOy!Originally posted by FrozenPig:mi in tp oso![]()
haiz but u grads liao sianzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by ZeroCold:meme i was from tp doutiga83 my junior ooooooooo
can try busniess, itas got more! and oso design...Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Since most of the tpians r here...heheh...juz nice..can i ask which foodcourt or which particular spot in tp will I find dozens of chiobus??planning to pay tp a visit...hahaha....
Originally posted by seprivo:yr 3.. but study 4 yrs liao.. aiming for the long achievement award..![]()
hw old r u? u look young leh!Originally posted by Churra:i also grad liao, many years ago..... lao liao.
got but v few think busniess sch i saw 2 or 3 only but is yr2..Originally posted by De|usi0n:tp no yandao one.....
erm wad coz? tot u in itas one?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:me frm TP also....
Engineering sch...![]()
nope.. me frm engine sch wan...Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm wad coz? tot u in itas one?