getting used to itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:btw,how u all find those gers who luv to c gers?![]()
wondering why those dun notice me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:did u notice dat an increase of female pix posters?
i happy to c dat an increase! keep up e gd work!
btw,how u all find those gers who luv to c gers?![]()
I think some of them uses their handphone and take the photos.. coz it's less obvious..Originally posted by weiyeng:I have a digicam but how did you guys manage to candid shot the girls in public?
I own a FujiFilm FinePix 4900Zoom. Please teach me how to do it as I am interested to snap a few shots in KL area.
Silver the BUAYEE!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:did u notice dat an increase of female pix posters?
i happy to c dat an increase! keep up e gd work!
btw,how u all find those gers who luv to c gers?![]()
is wes brown a ger?? ehhh dat remain as a mystery!Originally posted by larren:Does that includes wes brown also?![]()
notice u wad?Originally posted by ScorpioX:wondering why those dun notice me...![]()
try to be nature lor.. eh i oso duno i dun hv digital cam... *sOb*Originally posted by weiyeng:I have a digicam but how did you guys manage to candid shot the girls in public?
I own a FujiFilm FinePix 4900Zoom. Please teach me how to do it as I am interested to snap a few shots in KL area.
dun so obvious mah me will shy 1 leh!Originally posted by Devil1976:Silver the BUAYEE!!!"