???????Originally posted by abterror:All man for themself la.....
She know doesn't mean tat she will protect u from harm.
Sometimes ppl do take the easy way out.
is like that wan.. maybe u are troubled and she is even more troubled.. coz she also dun want u to feel hurt at the same time she also dunno what to do..Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm......
My story with her quite long, although we only got to know each other for 4 months like that. It took me quite hard to be what I am for her now...
Haiz....
Also don't know how to put it.....
It means tat ppl are sellfish.Originally posted by EliteBoy:???????
Ok...Originally posted by abterror:It means tat ppl are sellfish.
althought she know u like her, but it is advantage for her as it is a comfortable mattress or hideout for her(perhaps)
Dont let ur emotional overwhelm your rations as they they the last line of defense for u.
Emotion do not have the ability to defend.
Just dont wish wat happened to me happen on u.
All the best.
i agree with what u say that some guys might just go fr pretty faces.. but then not all guys are like that... though there might be a few black sheeps..Originally posted by p0ppy:is it only men's tok over here.... hmm.. u guys say till all gals are like that.... watever.... i think men are often the jerks after they got the gals they wanted.... boo boo... maybe the gal still doesn';t have confidence in u? she wish to know u better so can have feeling... i believe for gals... feelings develope when she gets to know u longer lor.... not like guys... whoa big boobs!! nice butts... pretty face... then like the gals... chase after her .. then got her liao... no more those sweet nothings and etc... blah...
i just can say gals have advantage as guys need to take the first step.Originally posted by Seshiro:I don't really agree with you, I mean if both are really 'steady' , then everytime sweet nothins will seem very awkward loh. Moreover, you girls also complain if we guys do it. Sometimes it is really a 'Lose Lose' situation, where if we be sweet to the girl, she might say we are not sincere, otherwise she will say we are not caring enough. Just an opinion, no offence.
On a note I think mutal trust and understanding is what really matters.
ya.. its like til one point in the relationship, where the both of u know that .. "i know u love me even if u nber say so"..Originally posted by Seshiro:I don't really agree with you, I mean if both are really 'steady' , then everytime sweet nothins will seem very awkward loh. Moreover, you girls also complain if we guys do it. Sometimes it is really a 'Lose Lose' situation, where if we be sweet to the girl, she might say we are not sincere, otherwise she will say we are not caring enough. Just an opinion, no offence.
Hmmm.....Originally posted by p0ppy:is it only men's tok over here.... hmm.. u guys say till all gals are like that.... watever.... i think men are often the jerks after they got the gals they wanted.... boo boo... maybe the gal still doesn';t have confidence in u? she wish to know u better so can have feeling... i believe for gals... feelings develope when she gets to know u longer lor.... not like guys... whoa big boobs!! nice butts... pretty face... then like the gals... chase after her .. then got her liao... no more those sweet nothings and etc... blah...
hehehe.. maybe just got hurt....Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmm.....Anti-Man~?
three possibilities.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Man, quite troubled recently...
If a gal says she got 'hao gan' with you, but yet she says she lack the feelings for you~!
What is she trying to say exactly huh~?
Not ready for a relationship or what~?
Girls, you understand each other better...
Can help me out in this one~?Thankz~!
Guys can contribute your thoughts also...
hmm.... juz treat it as she is telling u that she dont mind being ur fren.... but not yet ready for r/ship?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Man, quite troubled recently...
If a gal says she got 'hao gan' with you, but yet she says she lack the feelings for you~!
I guess she's trying to hint u, to make u initiate some moves? like asking her out, woo her...etc. (if u like her too)Originally posted by EliteBoy:Man, quite troubled recently...
*agreed*Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i agree with what u say that some guys might just go fr pretty faces.. but then not all guys are like that... though there might be a few black sheeps..
*agreed*Originally posted by Seshiro:I don't really agree with you, I mean if both are really 'steady' , then everytime sweet nothins will seem very awkward loh. Moreover, you girls also complain if we guys do it. Sometimes it is really a 'Lose Lose' situation, where if we be sweet to the girl, she might say we are not sincere, otherwise she will say we are not caring enough. Just an opinion, no offence.
Correct...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:brudder... did u pop the question too early? remember we discussed this at sentosa 3 weeks ago? izzit the same girl that u were talking abt? the girl whom she broke up wif her bf?
Don't say that, thankz anyway~!Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... juz treat it as she is telling u that she dont mind being ur fren.... but not yet ready for r/ship?
opps.... i not ger hor.... siao liao... giv comments... =X![]()
Well i guess she is confused with her feelings.. hence she push u back while hugging...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm......
My story with her quite long, although we only got to know each other for 4 months like that. It took me quite hard to be what I am for her now...
Haiz....
Also don't know how to put it.....