Originally posted by nick34:i alway free ... just that no interesting topic i no crap nia mah ...
usually infront of com in the nite ... today special wanna know why ... PM me lor ... hahahaha
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Originally posted by nick34:think u today damn busy liao ... hahaha zacken start one for you too hahaha
all the best ger ...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
HAHhahahhahaa u nv help me reply
AHhaha realy ahh...my password v easy to guess oneOriginally posted by nick34:i help you reply alot liao wor ...
y not u gif my your password i help u reply ALL postings ....![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:AHhaha realy ahh...my password v easy to guess one
Don't worry, I will use a super big satellite this time.Originally posted by nick34:need to set up at least 5m high pal ....![]()
wo mei you pian ni.Originally posted by nick34:zhen de mah ???![]()
i wana tell u soemting....i really like....................................uuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrOriginally posted by millennium:wo mei you pian ni.
Someone say see Southpark until sian liao, so change to Slam Dunk, soon going to change to Gundam as requested by someone else.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i wana tell u soemting....i really like....................................uuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrr
signature!!
HAHHahahaha SLam DUNK!!!LIU chuan feng...Ying mu hua dao![]()
tat "someone" mus be a special one...Originally posted by millennium:Someone say see Southpark until sian liao, so change to Slam Dunk, soon going to change to Gundam as requested by someone else.
Cai Zi taken by Gong Cheng.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:of all i like xian dao best![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Cai Zi taken by Gong Cheng.
Qing Zi taken by Ying Mu.
Than I choose who?
You want can request also, after Gundam you want what I put for you.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tat "someone" mus be a special one...y no ultraman ? or powderpuff / sailormoon aso quite suits u (cartoon ah lians)
realy ahh....U put ultramanOriginally posted by millennium:You want can request also, after Gundam you want what I put for you.
Tamade you want me to have nightmare every night.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Zhen Zi lor
I try to find.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:realy ahh....U put ultraman![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Tamade you want me to have nightmare every night.
or final fantasy aso can...hehehe .............mayb i go sign up premier then can put liaozOriginally posted by millennium:I try to find.
You want to sign up also?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:or final fantasy aso can...hehehe .............mayb i go sign up premier then can put liaoz
Originally posted by millennium:Don't worry, I will use a super big satellite this time.
Originally posted by millennium:wo mei you pian ni.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Zhen Zi lor
dono.....maybe....may not....Originally posted by millennium:You want to sign up also?