not everyone play mj like u so expert mar.Originally posted by millennium:Watch too much movie liao.
Still lose you.Originally posted by jOhO:not everyone play mj like u so expert mar.
that's becos ur luck got problem. now i have to bow at ur feet again. cannot take advantage anymore. pls accept my humble apologies.Originally posted by millennium:Still lose you.
u are a movie maniacOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Lets say if ur steady had anaccident
and happen to forgotten everything between u and him/her and it also happen that
after the accident, he/she likes a new guy/gal,
Wat will u do?![]()
Since he/she hav forgotten everything does that call betray?
hiaz .. Bu zhi zhe wu zhui .. so i consider it as a No!
am i rite?![]()
but then hor the other party becomes a Shuo Hai Zhe..hiaz .![]()
*touch wood* for the accident thing!![]()
Originally posted by MasterQ:waks, u look like u c 2 much movie liao!!
why does this sounds like MG 2??![]()
i am not english educated....pardon meOriginally posted by jOhO:wat about While you were Sleeping?
nobody knows english movies ar?![]()
Ni Zhen De Kan De KaiOriginally posted by xavier1979:What is in the past, leave it in the past.
If feelings have changed, then I would face the truth, and wish them happiness.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:fate lor
PRETEND that I don't mind?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets say if ur steady had anaccident
and happen to forgotten everything between u and him/her and it also happen that
Wat will u do?![]()
am i rite?![]()
You shen me dong xi kan bu kai de...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ni Zhen De Kan De Kai![]()
wic movie or drama u just watch? or ezit e korean winter sonata?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets say if ur steady had anaccident
Wat will u do?![]()
am i rite?![]()