Originally posted by babygurl:
ok can u still be pregnant even if u get ur period?
my b/f and i have had a sexual relationship for a long time now and all the times we have done it, we havnt used protection at all
. The last time we did it was about 4-5 days ago and today i got my period. Is it still possible I could be pregnant?
Whoa... my and my girl went without protection for like half a year, and we were lucky. But gradually i found myself delaying my withdrawal more and more to feel more "shiok" mah... Then hor, a couple of times i think had abit of "pre" inside of her. Got such a scare man! Didn't even dare tell her till her period didn't come... But i was lucky, it still came after that. So we started on protection ever since liao.
But hor, if u're really 15, then i think its not good lor, serious. My fren had a kid and 18 all by herself, her bf no capability to support them, in the end also left her, at first still say will take care of her... Now she suffering ah, and so is the kid, cos she got no heart to take care of him also, whole day only want to go chiong.
So hor, make use of this chance and test if ur bf really loves u! Ask him to stop! I know u prob want it too haha and thats why so many times liao also neva stop him. But as a girl, i believe u ARE ABLE to STOP one, unlike a guy haha... So, STOP lor, really really for your own good lar!

Its your life, its your call... Juz some advice!