thanks.......but then they give us a slip of paper saying can drive le , is it true?Originally posted by narz:hey....Congrats!![]()
Yupz!Originally posted by Wen^Chu:thanks.......but then they give us a slip of paper saying can drive le , is it true?
then will they change their mind not to give u the licence ? cause me got 18 points for my test.....Originally posted by evererin:Yes,u can drive liao le...or ride....but must put P plate hor....Becos they need to scan yr photo all this ma..computerise le...sigh..me waste 20buck on a stupid paper license..luckily now change like this...50 for whole life...phew....
of coz not lah... u think they eat too full & then too free ah...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:then will they change their mind not to give u the licence ? cause me got 18 points for my test.....
huh.....1/2 hr? why u no need to wait?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i waited 1/2 hr for mine
he pass long ago liao mah......Originally posted by Wen^Chu:huh.....1/2 hr? why u no need to wait?
wow u gd sia pass ur lic liao me still struck in tp... so hw was the test difficult ant? u in ssdc or cdc?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:thanks.......but then they give us a slip of paper saying can drive le , is it true?
it's not very tough , but as ppl say just keep calm and cool.......anyway tp liao ma......why say struck in the tp ? when is it? me took it at SSDC.....pass liao u wanna drive which car?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow u gd sia pass ur lic liao me still struck in tp... so hw was the test difficult ant? u in ssdc or cdc?
my gd fren she tp den fail den now she hv to wait till june tp.. me in ssdc too but me fail advanced kaoz... then tis 7th den advance test again hope can pass den fast fast get my lic...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:it's not very tough , but as ppl say just keep calm and cool.......anyway tp liao ma......why say struck in the tp ? when is it? me took it at SSDC.....pass liao u wanna drive which car?
me dunno what car to get too......maybe a cheap car for a start first lor.........u leh? which is ur dream car?Originally posted by Si|verGer:my gd fren she tp den fail den now she hv to wait till june tp.. me in ssdc too but me fail advanced kaoz... then tis 7th den advance test again hope can pass den fast fast get my lic...
erm duno wad car leh no $ buy u leh?
oh TP means traffice police test......Originally posted by jasmine17:what is tp ?![]()
hehe thanks heeOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:oh TP means traffice police test......