i think u just scored points with the gals hereOriginally posted by Dalang:hmm.. if i really like a girl for a long time , she cuts her hair very short or keep it long i still find her chio =D
definitely hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think u just scored points with the gals here![]()
hehe me like v cutting too!Originally posted by xavier1979:Girls with V-crop kind of cutting r nice too.
eh cockroach hair-style??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm mebbe i should rephrase my last answer...
i like girls who tie their hair and have fringe... y'know like those japanese cartoon thing...
hahahah!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh cockroach hair-style??![]()
simi lai eh???Originally posted by xavier1979:Girls with V-crop kind of cutting r nice too.
not so jialat like cockroach lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh cockroach hair-style??![]()
^5Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehe me like v cutting too!![]()
yaya i agree ger with frinage tends to look younger but not those cockroach fringe lar...Originally posted by kopiosatu:not so jialat like cockroach lah... ok, at least one side got fringe...
cute mah...some girls just look nice in that hairstyle...
maybe i read too many comics when i was in school
kopikid? nice nick!Originally posted by kopikid:ayumi hairstyle!
but her face muz suit
Originally posted by NightKnight:I like girls with long hair even though l nearly choked to death by a long hair girl's hair while *ahem ahem* with her.
haha xiang dang nian secondary skool..ah lians all have cockroach hair style...lolOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh cockroach hair-style??![]()
agree...Originally posted by Initial`D:Long hair or short hair doesn't really matters to me.. I like the person not her hair..![]()
is frinage a new word?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i agree ger with frinage tends to look younger but not those cockroach fringe lar...![]()
those were e times!!! muahahhaaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha xiang dang nian secondary skool..ah lians all have cockroach hair style...lol
wow urs so long mine a going to waist nia but v shaped u?Originally posted by eyelash curler:hey, how about mine? they are below my waist already.
I've kept them for 3 years already. they are quite healthy.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow urs so long mine a going to waist nia but v shaped u?
hw u maintian so long?![]()