Originally posted by Si|verGer:anyone interested??? pls add ur names down if u r interested..
me planning to go mambo on 30.04.03 (wed)
it'll be a ladies nite 4 all ladies so it free entry 4 all females!![]()
hoilday eve some more....Originally posted by xian89:![]()
Shd I go, Shd I not? .........
Thursday holiday?Originally posted by xian89:hoilday eve some more....
labour day ritz. 1 MayOriginally posted by kohanson:Thursday holiday?
ezit? oic... den then i knw... muahahahaaOriginally posted by xian89:labour day ritz. 1 May
i waiting to see the list first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? oic... den then i knw... muahahahaa
so how? no one going ar? response so lousy?![]()
Exam period + SARS attack.. last week go in to mambo at 1030. every1 din go to the dance flooe until 1100. so not happening.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? oic... den then i knw... muahahahaa
so how? no one going ar? response so lousy?![]()
X 2Originally posted by kopiosatu:i waiting to see the list first.
i notice something when i go chiong leh, the dancefloor usually become more happening only after 11pm or 12am .. people start to go into the dance floor and dance at that time.Originally posted by xian89:Exam period + SARS attack.. last week go in to mambo at 1030. every1 din go to the dance flooe until 1100. so not happening.
yeah I notice tat 2. But last wed was to the extreme. Normally U saw the platform almost occupied before 11pm. But tt time (b4 11pm) those enter the dance floor, use 10 fingers also can countOriginally posted by kohanson:i notice something when i go chiong leh, the dancefloor usually become more happening only after 11pm or 12am .. people start to go into the dance floor and dance at that time.
err... 4 get to ask. Silverger, U mean Zouk ritzOriginally posted by edLow:mambo???
i donno where...
/me is good good boy...
Exam no yet start.. maybe can go? See who are going too.
last week u got go meh? me oso got go leh... ok lar not v happeing but still buey pai lor.. think 30th might hv more ppl?Originally posted by xian89:Exam period + SARS attack.. last week go in to mambo at 1030. every1 din go to the dance flooe until 1100. so not happening.
i tink i 2 months chiong once enuff liao...Originally posted by edLow:mambo???
i donno where...
/me is good good boy...
Exam no yet start.. maybe can go? See who are going too.
so bad meh last week i go in ard 11pm+ or 12pm+ e crowd still ok lar but tin ard 12pm++ more ppl den 1am much more..Originally posted by xian89:yeah I notice tat 2. But last wed was to the extreme. Normally U saw the platform almost occupied before 11pm. But tt time (b4 11pm) those enter the dance floor, use 10 fingers also can count
yaya zouk mambo nite! me got go think with a few frenxs only.. heheOriginally posted by xian89:err... 4 get to ask. Silverger, U mean Zouk ritz
which part of the dance floor U normally dance at? I bio a chio bu there, dunno it's U or not...Originally posted by Si|verGer:so bad meh last week i go in ard 11pm+ or 12pm+ e crowd still ok lar but tin ard 12pm++ more ppl den 1am much more..
er... why got my name in itOriginally posted by xian89:the list
=======
1) Silverger
2) Master
3) kopisatu (depend on the crowd)
4) xian89 (depend on the crowd)
Special guest
============
5) sgboy2004![]()