piangz...tis is why
/me see if the rest are going
me n my frenxs is below the big tv screen dat got 3 gers & 2 guys in red..Originally posted by xian89:which part of the dance floor U normally dance at? I bio a chio bu there, dunno it's U or not...
opps
Originally posted by Si|verGer:me n my frenxs is below the big tv screen dat got 3 gers & 2 guys in red..
mayb e chiobu u bio is my fren she wearing black top n jean.. she look abit like hyori!![]()
hahaha... me just joking. i know is in zouk. but not sure how to go there.Originally posted by xian89:err... 4 get to ask. Silverger, U mean Zouk ritz
i think i 21 yrs chiong once enuff liao!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink i 2 months chiong once enuff liao...
take cab, so can drink then take cab homeOriginally posted by edLow:hahaha... me just joking. i know is in zouk. but not sure how to go there.
sgboy2004 go.... I GO!Originally posted by xian89:the list
=======
1) Silverger
2) Master
3) kopisatu (depend on the crowd)
4) xian89 (depend on the crowd)
Special guest
============
5) sgboy2004![]()
cab not safe leh! hahahaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:take cab, so can drink then take cab home
Tt's near Great World City tat stretch of road. can take Bus 16 from somerset (Comcentre tt side towards taka)U juz align when U saw a lot of bunches of hipster align 2-3 bus stop after Great worldOriginally posted by edLow:hahaha... me just joking. i know is in zouk. but not sure how to go there.
yaya quite near central platform... n e tv...Originally posted by xian89:![]()
I m nearby. dancing closer to the central platform. My heng tai was dancing there.
Nope my eyes were not there.![]()
Originally posted by xian89:Actually still looking around to find a ger I saw 6mths ago. I like the way she move her body... too bad, think she din cheong there anymore.![]()
near great world!Originally posted by edLow:hahaha... me just joking. i know is in zouk. but not sure how to go there.
Noe where U r liao. the corrider to the bar. Then in front of U is a stage blocking. Wonder what event it's for?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya quite near central platform... n e tv...
eh wee~! u going or not? hang out at winebar i dun mind!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:labour day's eve arh? ha ha... i think can make it lah. but hmmm... most likely i'll spend most of the time at the wine bar. i prefer the sit down talk cock sing song type...
mambo's not for me liao, but i dont mind popping in for a while
so noisy how to chit chat??Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:labour day's eve arh? ha ha... i think can make it lah. but hmmm... most likely i'll spend most of the time at the wine bar. i prefer the sit down talk cock sing song type...
mambo's not for me liao, but i dont mind popping in for a while
har?? you not go dancing one meh?? hahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh wee~! u going or not? hang out at winebar i dun mind!
I know is somewhere near Great World City.. think beside or behind or somewhere near a hotel rite? pretty close to a river too rite?Originally posted by xian89:Tt's near Great World City tat stretch of road. can take Bus 16 from somerset (Comcentre tt side towards taka)U juz align when U saw a lot of bunches of hipster align 2-3 bus stop after Great world
saw alot other gals there. no body can compare. Tt's not how well she dance tt attract mi, it's her body expression. Very cool.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow! hw she move? like snake?
saw 1 buey pai 1 got her style want dance at e ger platform she wear black sleeveless top n jean tie hair 1
i know i know.. refer to the previous post i post.Originally posted by Si|verGer:near great world!![]()
accompany and protect *ahem ahem* mahOriginally posted by Estee:har?? you not go dancing one meh?? hahahaha![]()
see how lahOriginally posted by Estee:har?? you not go dancing one meh?? hahahaha![]()
yaya dat lor... muahahhaOriginally posted by xian89:Noe where U r liao. the corrider to the bar. Then in front of U is a stage blocking. Wonder what event it's for?
must b U finish the whole jug w/o letting ppl drinkOriginally posted by edLow:i know i know.. refer to the previous post i post.
me no go mambo is becos kena ban from my grps from going..