not all lah, it's juz me. i used to like retro a lot, danced continuously for hours non-stop. mambo was my fav hangout.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm think wine dat side more quiet... duno c lor.. hw u all dun like dance retro?![]()
gers nice to c mah... me dun like c guys wait caught by them tamade paiseh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:she likes to look at girls...
look at girls more than guys...
*clap clap*
no what they see u bio them, they will approach uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:gers nice to c mah... me dun like c guys wait caught by them tamade paiseh!
Originally posted by xian89:b4 I /exit![]()
ok can /exit liao.![]()
sua lah, winebar.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:not all lah, it's juz me. i used to like retro a lot, danced continuously for hours non-stop. mambo was my fav hangout.
but now... hmm... dunno why, i feel lazy to shake my body now. mebbe becoz of age. now like lao ah pek, sit down drink drink talk cock sing song is good enuff for me liao![]()
aiyah duno wad young at heart meh? shld shake ur butt mah!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:not all lah, it's juz me. i used to like retro a lot, danced continuously for hours non-stop. mambo was my fav hangout.
but now... hmm... dunno why, i feel lazy to shake my body now. mebbe becoz of age. now like lao ah pek, sit down drink drink talk cock sing song is good enuff for me liao![]()
hahaha..... dont go pub.. go kopitiam lor...Originally posted by xian89:no wonder. I make sure my bdae dun celebrate in pub. ppl like to give mi all sorts of mixture.
hehehehehe! wait u regret!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok hehe!
really can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm he protect u lor.. muahahahahhaa![]()
arh.... i dun want coz i v shy want sure will blush like tomato.. better not.. can avoid avoid...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no what they see u bio them, they will approach u
Originally posted by Si|verGer:arh.... i dun want coz i v shy want sure will blush like tomato.. better not.. can avoid avoid...
u mean e mess as long not me clean up can liaoOriginally posted by edLow:hehehehehe! wait u regret!
Originally posted by edLow:really can?![]()
i will KILL you, simi protect uOriginally posted by edLow:really can?![]()
bio baby can liao !Originally posted by Si|verGer:arh.... i dun want coz i v shy want sure will blush like tomato.. better not.. can avoid avoid...
li si buey tio si boOriginally posted by kohanson:bio baby can liao !![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:li si buey tio si bo
no lah. me good boy.. no drink much.... somemore is ppl sabo me den suan me... humph.. till now still insist me wrong. but i go also likely drive. so where can drink many?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u mean e mess as long not me clean up can liao![]()
k lah. i return u to ur ahem ahemOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i will KILL you, simi protect u
still laugh. he not happy liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
dont feel like it already loh. u saw me in illusion, i only step on the dance floor once, juz to try it out. wanted to try it out, but dunno why feel dem sian.Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah duno wad young at heart meh? shld shake ur butt mah!
getting old brudder... i also feeling like this nowadays.. clubbing scene over for us!~~ dunno whether that's a good or bad thing leh. ehheheOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:dont feel like it already loh. u saw me in illusion, i only step on the dance floor once, juz to try it out. wanted to try it out, but dunno why feel dem sian.
left the dance floor within 5 mins
i prefer pub type one lah... so i guess i'd be at wine bar loh. but i will try to pop into zouk for a while for the mambo night.