=======
1) Silverger
2) Master
3) kopisatu (depend on the crowd)
4) xian89 (depend on the crowd)
Special guest
============
5) sgboy2004![]()
think it's a bad thing. cannot "perform" liao... ha ha ha ha...Originally posted by jOhO:getting old brudder... i also feeling like this nowadays.. clubbing scene over for us!~~ dunno whether that's a good or bad thing leh. ehhehe![]()
let's grow old at winebarOriginally posted by jOhO:getting old brudder... i also feeling like this nowadays.. clubbing scene over for us!~~ dunno whether that's a good or bad thing leh. ehhehe![]()
pls be considerate, my main n last exam is @ MAY 2nd and it concerns whether i can graduate or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:anyone interested??? pls add ur names down if u r interested..
me planning to go mambo on 30.04.03 (wed)
it'll be a ladies nite 4 all ladies so it free entry 4 all females!![]()
dunno dun think he saw tis post yet. If not, sure reply.Originally posted by De|usi0n:sgboy got go ah....
Why every one's exam finish at 2 May? Me too... hiak hiakOriginally posted by milkshake:pls be considerate, my main n last exam is @ MAY 2nd and it concerns whether i can graduate or not
next wed lar![]()
hmmm u actually post yr contact no here ah??Originally posted by kEiG0:Any contact number to give? my number 90662125...![]()
desperdo who need cheongingOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm u actually post yr contact no here ah??![]()
hmmm may be not leh??Originally posted by xian89:desperdo who need cheonging![]()
dunno how many calls he receive thru the nite.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm may be not leh??
probably wanna make more new frens ah....![]()
hmmm u wanna noe>?? Ask him??Originally posted by xian89:dunno how many calls he receive thru the nite.
If he wan to reply, he can reply here.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm u wanna noe>?? Ask him??![]()
The cheonging? Definitely.Originally posted by smap25:Is it still on??![]()
There are three areas within the same location where you can hang ard. Zouk refers to the huge dancefloor where Mambo usually takes place.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:eh...mind if i ask...there's two or three dance floor there at zouk rite??only one of them allow ppl of 18 yrs old to enter le...so..mambo is which one liao??last time went there quite often but then saw lots of gay n les so change another spot for clubbing...hehe...mayb would like to go...but...30th april ar??....hmmm...postpone can??still havin test le..hee...
Hmmmm its okie ahOriginally posted by xian89:If he wan to reply, he can reply here.
Hmmmm answer to your curiousity is none...Originally posted by xian89:If he wan to reply, he can reply here.
ic..Originally posted by kEiG0:Hmmmm answer to your curiousity is none...
Not desperate lah... Say until like no value like that
Just like to find new places and friends to go to...![]()