Originally posted by xian89:ic..
mine ends on the 5th of may but still i am going as usual.. to zouk.. haiz.. but after another club...Originally posted by Yunhaier:WHY 30.04! my LAST paper at 2 May!![]()
velvet or phuture?Originally posted by wendy81:mine ends on the 5th of may but still i am going as usual.. to zouk.. haiz.. but after another club...![]()
devils bar den zouk or the other way round depending on the crowd lorOriginally posted by xian89:velvet or phuture?
Whoa.... Clubbing siao...Originally posted by wendy81:devils bar den zouk or the other way round depending on the crowd lor![]()
did I ever say I was?Originally posted by nefnuy:xian89 is not 14 years old?????????????????
hahaha! i used to club 3 days in a week now only once or twice horOriginally posted by kEiG0:Whoa.... Clubbing siao...![]()
Whoa... this is Siao Bo...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! i used to club 3 days in a week now only once or twice hor
take care woo... Wun want to see U lying motionless outside any pub.Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! i used to club 3 days in a week now only once or twice hor
Think should be alot of times leow loh...Originally posted by xian89:take care woo... Wun want to see U lying motionless outside any pub.
shld be sporting mah!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:dont feel like it already loh. u saw me in illusion, i only step on the dance floor once, juz to try it out. wanted to try it out, but dunno why feel dem sian.
left the dance floor within 5 mins
i prefer pub type one lah... so i guess i'd be at wine bar loh. but i will try to pop into zouk for a while for the mambo night.
tot tp paper ends at 30th mine end at 30th wor.. hw going bo?Originally posted by Yunhaier:WHY 30.04! my LAST paper at 2 May!![]()
ok np just come along lor.. erm i got sms u liao k? thx...Originally posted by kEiG0:Any contact number to give? my number 90662125...![]()
shld we post it to 7th april or wad??? seems many ppl having exams wor... hw?Originally posted by smap25:Is it still on??![]()
aiayh guys put num here no la sa 1 leh if gers den differ sure kana bomb!Originally posted by xian89:dunno how many calls he receive thru the nite.
Originally posted by xian89:SILVERGER the organiser. If U wan to go , pm ur hp no to her loh.
hmmm atomic bomb probably??Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiayh guys put num here no la sa 1 leh if gers den differ sure kana bomb!![]()
I'm fine wif it actually.....keep us inform will do...thankieOriginally posted by Si|verGer:shld we post it to 7th april or wad??? seems many ppl having exams wor... hw?![]()
clubbing means drinking meh?Originally posted by xian89:take care woo... Wun want to see U lying motionless outside any pub.
Change date lar!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot tp paper ends at 30th mine end at 30th wor.. hw going bo?![]()
wad e most powderful bomb? muahahha den shld be dat lorrOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:hmmm atomic bomb probably??![]()