hihi..Originally posted by jOhO:that's why i put those two smileys there hahahah
aiyoh dun tekan newbie lar.. supposed to be welcoming her..
but she never reply leh...
nameless ger: wruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu *scooby doo voice*![]()
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:don worry enjoy urself here
[b]hihi..im back~~ haha
majiam ghost like tat...
actually i not used to posting in forums leh..
haha[/b]
u haven sleep ah?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:don worry enjoy urself here![]()
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:miss me ar?
[b]u haven sleep ah?
tot u sleep le.. keke[/b]
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:not used to posting in forums still can so stylo use orange colour ehhe..
[b]hihi..im back~~ haha
majiam ghost like tat...
actually i not used to posting in forums leh..
haha[/b]
haha... yeah.. missed u...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:miss me ar?
u also mah
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:y boring? come sentosa den
[b]haha... yeah.. missed u...
so boredz sia~ haix[/b]
thats e onli thing that i know to do wor~~ hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:not used to posting in forums still can so stylo use orange colour ehhe..
[b]dun worree post more then u will get used to it liow.![]()
huh?? when?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y boring? come sentosa den![]()
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:nvm... i wun mind
[b]huh?? when?
u mean e outing ah?
hmmmz.... depends lor..
cos i just went on monday wif my classmates...
dun wana become too black.. keke[/b]
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:u have to go profile to get ur siggy done
thats e onli thing that i know to do wor~~ hahaha
can teach me how to put signature?? keke
i very stupid..[/color][/b]
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:click under profile on top the black bar there and scroll down [/color]and put in ur signature.
thats e onli thing that i know to do wor~~ hahaha
can teach me how to put signature?? keke
i very stupid..[/color][/b]
haha.. u dun mind but i mind leh..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nvm... i wun mind![]()
thanks!!Originally posted by jOhO:click under profile on top the black bar there and scroll down [/color]and put in ur signature.
if u wanna put in colours type in the code like [col[/i]or=blue]xxxxxxx[/c[/i]olor] manually.
don't forget to type in ur password to effect changes in ur profile.
hope that helps.![]()
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:healthy skin wif abit tanned also not bad mah
[b]haha.. u dun mind but i mind leh..
i wan white white one.. haha
but i tink i abit yellowish...[/b]
dun like leh..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:healthy skin also not bad mah
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:hehe np.. see u around~!
[b]thanks!![/b]
Originally posted by name|ess_ger:dun like leh..
my face not suited for tanned skin..![]()
cannot.. tat monday i put on 2 layers liao..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u can have my sun block lotion den
nvm... i like u can liaoOriginally posted by name|ess_ger:cannot.. tat monday i put on 2 layers liao..
still abit black..
now i abit scaredz of sun liao.. keke
duhZ!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nvm... i like u can liao![]()
wah liewz...Originally posted by www:aiseh. can see dark_slayer being very hardworking.![]()
i always been very hardworkingOriginally posted by www:aiseh. can see dark_slayer being very hardworking.![]()