Originally posted by name|ess_ger:huh? wassup?
[b]wah liewz...[/b]
nothing..Originally posted by www:huh? wassup?
u can always join our da jie play chor dai dee. she longed to have more kakis...Originally posted by name|ess_ger:dun like leh..
my face not suited for tanned skin..![]()
always the case. not surprisingOriginally posted by *evanesence*:My intro thread became buaya thread.... chey..
I tot so many gers replied ...![]()
/me points at DS~Originally posted by *evanesence*:My intro thread became buaya thread.... chey..
hi|o~~~~~~~Originally posted by *evanesence*:My intro thread became buaya thread.... chey..
You girl?Originally posted by kEiG0:Hi, Newbie here... Wanna make more friends...
22/m formerly from Tp stays in the east, quite tall 1.78/70 , quite tanned. Can contact me for any outings you guys are holding... sms me @ 90662125, Clubbing also can.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:You girl?
22/M <<======Originally posted by xavier1979:You girl?
You post in SG babes thread mah...Originally posted by kEiG0:22/M <<======![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:My intro thread became buaya thread.... chey..
not my fault... i din do anythingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me points at DS~
Read the front part of the thread... So Came in to intro...Originally posted by xavier1979:You post in SG babes thread mah...
Originally posted by Venus:u married liao
[b]hi|o~~~~~~~
21/f....
currently nuah@hm........[/b]
but she only wan babeOriginally posted by kEiG0:Read the front part of the thread... So Came in to intro...![]()
slayer making a statement or asking a question ah?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u married liao
a statement..... y?Originally posted by xavier1979:slayer making a statement or asking a question ah?
Curious lo... Hehe...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:a statement..... y?