Never..Originally posted by Si|verGer:would u lie in order to impress anyone?
esp impress the person u like?![]()
Stuff like pretending to fumble with the bra hook and act like its the first time U tried to unhook one...Originally posted by kohanson:i will not lie to impress someone lor.. but instead i will lie to cover up somethings which she shouldn't know..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Stuff like pretending to fumble with the bra hook and act like its the first time U tried to unhook one...
den go on to assure her that its also your 1st time... ??
Sounds like the Japanese drama "Da He Fu Zi"... But I like the show leh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:would u lie in order to impress anyone?
esp impress the person u like?![]()
Den wait for those got better impression and not so big hole one go to u lo.... Singapore got so many guys... surely got honest one di....Originally posted by Si|verGer:personally i have come across a few guys then they will lie in order to impress me wic is sumtin err....
i mean when thing dun link n it bcum fishy then u knw.. me will errr... but i still try to drop hints asking them to stop all thier err... 'impress-ing' but still they might continue...
aiyOz hw to deal with tis type of ppl.. i mean when a person find out dat u lie mayb u mean no harm but impression will be not v the gd liao...![]()
Sometime really things happened liao bo bian have to lie deOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what's there to lie?![]()
It's an ego thing...Guys are liddat, guess u cant blame them..Originally posted by Si|verGer:personally i have come across a few guys then they will lie in order to impress me wic is sumtin err....
i mean when thing dun link n it bcum fishy then u knw.. me will errr... but i still try to drop hints asking them to stop all thier err... 'impress-ing' but still they might continue...
aiyOz hw to deal with tis type of ppl.. i mean when a person find out dat u lie mayb u mean no harm but impression will be not v the gd liao...![]()
hmmmmm... personally i've got nothing to hide... except for the fact that i might have to lie just to play football on weekends, HAHAHAHAHA~Originally posted by sunny6110:Sometime really things happened liao bo bian have to lie de
i'm gay...Originally posted by Estee:eh, once u start lying, then u have to continue to lie?? very tiring one leh~~![]()
gay li buay si ah gay~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm gay...
no i'm straight...
paiseh i'm bi...
no i'm straight again...
hmmmm come to think of it i'm gay
muahahahaha, you and your Rule #1~~Originally posted by www:maybe. rule # 1.![]()
did i lie correctly?Originally posted by Estee:gay li buay si ah gay~~~![]()
muahahahahha, u say leh u say leh??Originally posted by kopiosatu:did i lie correctly?