Originally posted by Estee:muahahahahha, u say leh u say leh??![]()
u mean u are lying that u are gay??Originally posted by kopiosatu:
nehmine...
no point lying liao...
i'm gay
not all guys r like that........Originally posted by *evanesence*:It's an ego thing...Guys are liddat, guess u cant blame them..![]()
i'm alien... what gender i oso dunnoOriginally posted by Estee:u mean u are lying that u are gay??![]()
like who?Originally posted by Si|verGer:personally i have come across a few guys then they will lie in order to impress me wic is sumtin err....
i mean when thing dun link n it bcum fishy then u knw.. me will errr... but i still try to drop hints asking them to stop all thier err... 'impress-ing' but still they might continue...
aiyOz hw to deal with tis type of ppl.. i mean when a person find out dat u lie mayb u mean no harm but impression will be not v the gd liao...![]()
tiring is one thing. but can u afford it and how long can it last?Originally posted by Estee:eh, once u start lying, then u have to continue to lie?? very tiring one leh~~![]()
mai fake alien lah you~~ but i'm certain you are someone's BABY~~~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm alien... what gender i oso dunno
u sure u gay??????Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm gay...
no i'm straight...
paiseh i'm bi...
no i'm straight again...
hmmmm come to think of it i'm gay
i though the other scandalous party is a ger?Originally posted by Estee:gay li buay si ah gay~~~![]()
why must always lead back to that topic?!?!?!?Originally posted by Estee:mai fake alien lah you~~ but i'm certain you are someone's BABY~~~~~~![]()
but i dun think dat a person who like ppl to lie to them 1 mah... but u will lie to wad extent?Originally posted by sgboy:It depends. If the person u r lying to very dislike people who lies, then if you lie to him/her, then you will regret.
cannot imagine that u lie to him/her because you like him/her, imagine he/she knows the truth, very bad one leh~~~ but white lies still ok bah~~~ am i contradicting here?? hahahhaaOriginally posted by edLow:tiring is one thing. but can u afford it and how long can it last?
as in lie abt wad? to wad extent?Originally posted by kohanson:i will not lie to impress someone lor.. but instead i will lie to cover up somethings which she shouldn't know..
btu it v hard if u nv lie b4 to loved ones rite? mayb white lies?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Never..
Cant imagine what would happen or where would i have to hide my face if he ever finds out... !!!!
contradicting... yesOriginally posted by Estee:cannot imagine that u lie to him/her because you like him/her, imagine he/she knows the truth, very bad one leh~~~ but white lies still ok bah~~~ am i contradicting here?? hahahhaa![]()
i lie only when i dun wan him 2 worried or nag @ miOriginally posted by Si|verGer:would u lie in order to impress anyone?
esp impress the person u like?![]()
dat a gd pt... think most ppl lie to the they love is due to tis reason.. but they might do it in a moment of impluse but when they realise it might be too late n continue to lie but there will b LOOP-HOLES every now n then...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:But why u lied in the first place............
u lied cos she's someone who hold a very important place in ur heart n u couldn't bear to c her disappointed or worse..... lose her
I was thinking more towards lying about something to impress a guy... tt's wad my ans was for...Originally posted by Si|verGer:btu it v hard if u nv lie b4 to loved ones rite? mayb white lies?
hahahaha, me no good at giving examples bah, maybe for eg. a gal ask a guy am i FAT?? if the guy says YES, then die liao lor, the gal will feel sad and blah blah??Originally posted by kopiosatu:contradicting... yes
personally i feel there is no reason to lie...
anyway, what's there to lie about??
/me scratch head...
care to give me some examples?
thats what i tot this thread is about too, how come end up talking about lying to loved onesOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I was thinking more towards lying about something to impress a guy
tot dat a saying goes like tis... "guys not notti/bad, gers dun like?"Originally posted by sunny6110:Den wait for those got better impression and not so big hole one go to u lo.... Singapore got so many guys... surely got honest one di....
muahahhahaa not u lar some of my guys frenxs lor,,,Originally posted by edLow:like who?
not me hor?![]()
"
i think lying to impress will only backfire when he or she gets to know you deeper and realise that it's all BIG FAT LIES~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:thats what i tot this thread is about too, how come end up talking about lying to loved ones
no....Originally posted by Si|verGer:would u lie in order to impress anyone?
esp impress the person u like?![]()
ple tend to side-track... it happens all the time in forums..Originally posted by kopiosatu:thats what i tot this thread is about too, how come end up talking about lying to loved ones