Ohhhhhhhhhhhh, that kind of lie ah...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, me no good at giving examples bah, maybe for eg. a gal ask a guy am i FAT?? if the guy says YES, then die liao lor, the gal will feel sad and blah blah??![]()
as long as u can go lor.. think if u wana lie better plan properly..Originally posted by edLow:tiring is one thing. but can u afford it and how long can it last?
hahahaha, some times too honest also not good lah~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ohhhhhhhhhhhh, that kind of lie ah...
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
never been in that situation before hahahaha
so far i've been as honest as i can...
hmmmmmm i hope u guys dun think i'm lying
btw, what kind of questions is the other person gonna ask u till u HAVE to lie to impress them???Originally posted by Estee:i think lying to impress will only backfire when he or she gets to know you deeper and realise that it's all BIG FAT LIES~~~~![]()
yaya paiseh off topic *abish-me*Originally posted by *evanesence*:I was thinking more towards lying about something to impress a guy... tt's wad my ans was for...
haha... yeah,white lies... gosh, tld too many ... =X
but den.. in a relationship should be truthful mah.. but sometime a white lie will really make something bad from happening.....Originally posted by Estee:cannot imagine that u lie to him/her because you like him/her, imagine he/she knows the truth, very bad one leh~~~ but white lies still ok bah~~~ am i contradicting here?? hahahhaa![]()
muahahahaha, i no experience, this you got to ask ur *ahem*Originally posted by kopiosatu:btw, what kind of questions is the other person gonna ask u till u HAVE to lie to impress them???
hmmmmm... no good ah...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, some times too honest also not good lah~~~![]()
........................Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, i no experience, this you got to ask ur *ahem*![]()
yaya but sumtimes tis guys reli duno it will backfired n TURN e ger OFF!!Originally posted by Estee:i think lying to impress will only backfire when he or she gets to know you deeper and realise that it's all BIG FAT LIES~~~~![]()
it depends lah, it depends, cos sometimes u just say white lies like it is nothing at all~~Originally posted by edLow:but den.. in a relationship should be truthful mah.. but sometime a white lie will really make something bad from happening.....
to me, if she just chubby... i just say... " u are alright"Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, me no good at giving examples bah, maybe for eg. a gal ask a guy am i FAT?? if the guy says YES, then die liao lor, the gal will feel sad and blah blah??![]()
wahahahahaha~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:........................
yeah...oh i know where i really lie...Originally posted by Estee:it depends lah, it depends, cos sometimes u just say white lies like it is nothing at all~~![]()
this line sound familiar... so u mean u also accepting this fact too?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot dat a saying goes like tis... "guys not notti/bad, gers dun like?"
just kidding lar.. but sumtime u wum knw wad truth n false
hahahaha, it doesn't mean that it has to be lying about urself?? what if like my above question, a gal asks you, am i ugly?? and she IS ugly, what will u say??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmm... no good ah...
quite frankly i've got nothing to lie man.
just as i have expected...Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahhahaa not u lar some of my guys frenxs lor,,,
so you ain't THAT honest ain't you?? wakakakakaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah...oh i know where i really lie...
while working hahahaha~!
wah... errrrrrrrrrrrrr...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, it doesn't mean that it has to be lying about urself?? what if like my above question, a gal asks you, am i ugly?? and she IS ugly, what will u say??![]()
wah lao~! if i dun lie, i go DB liao ah~!Originally posted by Estee:so you ain't THAT honest ain't you?? wakakakaka![]()
wah kao, hahahaha, what if she pesters you for an answer?? and wouldn't stop till u reply her?? some gals can be that demanding~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah... errrrrrrrrrrrrr...
hahahahahahaha~
i will look up in the sky and say the moon very nice
i dont lie to someone whom i like.. unless is... something really too personal..... but i usually just insist tat i cant tell it out.Originally posted by Si|verGer:as long as u can go lor.. think if u wana lie better plan properly..
give u all a hints hor...
women r v sharp one so dun ever try to lie when dat so many LOOP-HOLES!!!! muahahhahahaa![]()
then i'll be wondering how i got to know her...Originally posted by Estee:wah kao, hahahaha, what if she pesters you for an answer?? and wouldn't stop till u reply her?? some gals can be that demanding~~![]()
if tat the case.. if u treat him as a gd frd.. just tell him the truth and he piss u off. and if u doesnt treat him as a frd anymore.. just hiew lan him....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but sumtimes tis guys reli duno it will backfired n TURN e ger OFF!!![]()