hahaha. so good guys like me will left on the shelf until expire or start rusting...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh to certain extent only.. but think not bad but more notti or funny, humourous or comical...
muahahahhahaaaa yaya true!Originally posted by edLow:i dont lie to someone whom i like.. unless is... something really too personal..... but i usually just insist tat i cant tell it out.
but den. i do lie to my parents... "no lah.. where got test?" "no lah.. no need sign spelling book" hahahah!"
but sometime.. when u gave valuable suggestions to them.. they reply "hey.. u think u have a better fashion sense than me?" or "hey.. are u the one wearing skirt or is it me?"Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka, sometimes, gals want to get opinions of guys, so that they can make changes or admendments to their behavior or appearance so that the guy they like will like them??![]()
hahahahhahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade bhb sia... *puKe*![]()
yaya i knw but sumtimes they r not as sharp as gers they catch no hints..Originally posted by edLow:if tat the case.. if u treat him as a gd frd.. just tell him the truth and he piss u off. and if u doesnt treat him as a frd anymore.. just hiew lan him....
muahahaha, seriously speaking, i seldom say someone is pretty or handsome unless they really ARE pretty or handsome~~ hehe, so normally if people ask me how do i think, i'll reply with the same things, that is Ok Lor, Ok What, i also ganna sai~~ sui bian lah, but maybe u can go for some grooming lessons?? change your wardrobe and stuff like that?? some advice bah~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i oso dare not ask.
i tink i know the answer liao
She just wants to salvage the Friendship I guess...Originally posted by edLow:ya... so woman can be consider very problematic.....
it worse.... when they dont wan u to be their bf... and indirectly reject u.. and the guy knows her hints... so he distance himself further.. but the ger isnt happy.. came back bugging to guy and give him false hope... so wat does this mean? FRIENDLY? or LIE cos she like him but just cannot accept?
oh.... women...
oh.... men.....
be monk and nun better lah.
when it backfired it so paiseh n u cld not lie anymore to cover it liao...Originally posted by sunny6110:Me nv tried to impress gers b4 leh... But last time always try to impress the lecturers during presentations. Sometimes it really goes bad.... Therefore me dun like the feeling to impress pple de....
u r not aloneOriginally posted by edLow:hahaha. so good guys like me will left on the shelf until expire or start rusting...
/me sob sob again.............
hahahaha, of course b4 offering any opnions, pls analyse whether that person will niam you or not lor~~ reply tactfully my fren~~Originally posted by edLow:but sometime.. when u gave valuable suggestions to them.. they reply "hey.. u think u have a better fashion sense than me?" or "hey.. are u the one wearing skirt or is it me?"
huh? was that directed at me?Originally posted by Estee:but maybe u can go for some grooming lessons?? change your wardrobe and stuff like that?? some advice bah~~![]()
wahahahaha, you CAN get ermmmm a pair of jeans??Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? was that directed at me?
errrrrrrrrr... i never buy my own clothes, unless i eat chilli crab then stain itOriginally posted by Estee:wahahahaha, you CAN get ermmmm a pair of jeans??![]()
muahahahahaha, and bought a ANG DANG DANG shirt leh~~~ hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrr... i never buy my own clothes, unless i eat chilli crab then stain it
tat's it lor..Originally posted by *evanesence*:I think I would rather he lied if he ever needed to...
I do take pride in my looks...![]()
payday... *drool*Originally posted by Estee:muahahahahaha, and bought a ANG DANG DANG shirt leh~~~ hahaha
come next time go shopping with the guys~~ of course after ur pay day~~![]()
So if he lies, he better not left me find out..Originally posted by edLow:tat's it lor..
so human is weird...
at one point.. they are asking. "why he/she must lie to me?"
at another point.. they are asking "he/she better say something i like"
then can buy things for ur BABY~~~~~ liao, oooops~~ =xOriginally posted by kopiosatu:payday... *drool*
moneyyyyyy
Originally posted by Estee:then can buy things for ur BABY~~~~~ liao, oooops~~ =x
aiya.. me is ji tao say "got sch meh?? *give blur look*" or else say "lect cancel class one"Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahahhahaaaa yaya true!
mine only is tml no sch lar.. no lesson lar...
i mean tell him straight.. be glad ur frd not like a frd of mine..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw but sumtimes they r not as sharp as gers they catch no hints..
muahahahaha~~~ =POriginally posted by kopiosatu:
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~?
tata why i say... FIENDLY lor....Originally posted by *evanesence*:She just wants to salvage the Friendship I guess...
If women were such easy to understand creatures, we wouldn't be that intriguing anymore... Hence, no more suspense... no more mystery.... = BORING!!!!
I'm really alone.. cos i'm the last good man! muahahahahahah!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u r not alone![]()
tat why i tok very carefully now.. but isnt tat consider lying too? cos u arent telling the other party wat is ur direct response.... even if u indirect reply the other party... the other party might feel pissed too!Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, of course b4 offering any opnions, pls analyse whether that person will niam you or not lor~~ reply tactfully my fren~~![]()