aiyoh, Zhuo Ren Ze Me Na Me Xing Ku~~~ hahahaOriginally posted by edLow:tat why i tok very carefully now.. but isnt tat consider lying too? cos u arent telling the other party wat is ur direct response.... even if u indirect reply the other party... the other party might feel pissed too!
so u all will give him a fashion lesson and in return he will treat everyone during his pay day? CAN I GO?Originally posted by Estee:muahahahahaha, and bought a ANG DANG DANG shirt leh~~~ hahaha
come next time go shopping with the guys~~ of course after ur pay day~~![]()
har?? what treat?? got treat how come i dunno?? hahahhaaOriginally posted by edLow:so u all will give him a fashion lesson and in return he will treat everyone during his pay day? CAN I GO?![]()
baby = kopiodua or kopiosoh?Originally posted by Estee:then can buy things for ur BABY~~~~~ liao, oooops~~ =x
nothing for edlowOriginally posted by Estee:har?? what treat?? got treat how come i dunno?? hahahhaa![]()
he tks u all for the lessons mahOriginally posted by Estee:har?? what treat?? got treat how come i dunno?? hahahhaa![]()
Nah ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:would u lie in order to impress anyone?
esp impress the person u like?![]()
u talking to me?Originally posted by Hitakogi:maybe only a few stupids ones ..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u talking to me?
WAH LAO JJOKING ONLY LAR~!!!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
i didn't hope that offence anyone
pls pardon mi if i did ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH LAO JJOKING ONLY LAR~!!!!
/me kokz hitakogi
LOL~![]()
sounds like he waiting for champions league cup final match to playOriginally posted by xavier1979:Girl: Do you love me, dear? (hugged close, eyes closed)
Boy: Yes, dear...
Girl: Really? (hugged close, eyes closed)
Boy: Yes, dear...(look at watch)
Girl: Never gonna leave me? (hugged close, eyes closed)
Boy: Yes, dear... (look at babe walking by)
Girl: Am I your one and only love? (hugged close, eyes closed)
Boy: Yes, dear... (roll eyes)This kind of lying?
nothing for me but there things for others!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing for edlow
more like he is eager to go home for sex?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds like he waiting for champions league cup final match to play
only you lah~!Originally posted by edLow:more like he is eager to go home for sex?![]()
me good good boy leh! hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:only you lah~!
Hahahahahahha... Not a lot mah, just that you chanced upon MOST of those guys who are regulars there.Originally posted by GIJOE:Maybe a white lie is fine but better not lie... what if u lie to impress e girl u like n u got her.. then eventually she realise that u are not what it seems then it ended.. in e end e person hurt is still yourself. Just be yourself and if that person likes u..she/he will accept whatever u are.. but i know alot of guys got go KTVs and geylang of course will say they don't lah...lol![]()