Seldom happen b4 lay ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
will u walk away or will u stop n chat or wad?![]()
Usually I would stop to chat for a while, provided I am not rushing for time to go anywhere.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
Just "borrow" the whole wallet..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Wat abt $200?![]()
Still need to borrow?? Juz take the whole thingOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Just "borrow" the whole wallet..![]()
yah riteOriginally posted by anfuni:so far no chance..... too ugly....![]()
...... Well just walk away as there won't be anything good other then their dirty thought.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
guys seldom get approach by gals rite?? Wat abt gays??Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah rite
blardi yandao kia![]()
Minorities r okie...majorities r wif dirty totsOriginally posted by kelvin82:...... Well just walk away as there won't be anything good other then their dirty thought.![]()
depends one whether they are drunk or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
me i will give him a chance to b friend lo any way no harm ma.. but too bad i am a bisexul....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
face to face is still ok. I was once being chased by 2 guys along orchard road. they kept wanting my number.Originally posted by Si|verGer:think face to face abit paiseh lor.. so virtual is better but then must be more wary dat many wolves luking ard...![]()
I usu give, then talk to the person a few times... see lor, if don't like the person then ignore him then he wun call liao. haha but if look like pervert then i wun give. Usu prefer those shy shy types. lol.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
chased dat abit scarey! abit like to despo liao.. =POriginally posted by eyelash curler:face to face is still ok. I was once being chased by 2 guys along orchard road. they kept wanting my number.
lucky my friends were with me. if not I sure very paiseh one.
they are the crazy type. can you imagine? we were walking very fast and they were shouting very loudly behind us asking to be friends. I don't think they picked up alot of courage but they also want to show pp how brave they are.Originally posted by Si|verGer:chased dat abit scarey! abit like to despo liao.. =P
but then when guy apporach if u nv give it like v bad coz some might pick up all thier courage to ask den get reject like v bad to them...![]()
approach me leh~~ i never had that experience b4~ i approach a gal once kena rejected till now never try a second time liaoOriginally posted by pet6304:I usu give, then talk to the person a few times... see lor, if don't like the person then ignore him then he wun call liao. haha but if look like pervert then i wun give. Usu prefer those shy shy types. lol.
I approach guys before.... not a lot of times la, but ever.... and not very good looking guys lor, ok ones... or I think their actions very cute.
wahha.... then what are the natural way??Originally posted by eyelash curler:I hate pp who just walk up to me and say things like " may I know you?", "can we make friends?",
or when chionging they say "can I buy you a drink?", or just simply "can dance together?"
I will tell them "all of us are dancing together already.
Can't they approach in a more natural way?