Why now no more already? Go and have some fun lah.Originally posted by whl82:Wah...the guys so daring ah? If for me...i dun think i will dare to do it. Saw one or two girls that i wan to talk to...BUT....dun dare! haha... If is 4 yrs ago then i will dare...now... NO MORE,,,
Ehhh, you call this normal ah.Originally posted by Transmission:wahha.... then what are the natural way??
slap u in the face and say , "HELLO!!!"
can't you girls just accept the normal way ??![]()
Tell them you are on your way to winning $100,000 and maybe they will pay more attention to you.Originally posted by ZeroCold:approach me leh~~ i never had that experience b4~ i approach a gal once kena rejected till now never try a second time liao
tis type no need to care mayb they r used to chase ger n ask thier num -.-"Originally posted by eyelash curler:they are the crazy type. can you imagine? we were walking very fast and they were shouting very loudly behind us asking to be friends. I don't think they picked up alot of courage but they also want to show pp how brave they are.
crazy pp.
try again lar.. kaoz dun tell me due to 1 failure only u give up hor..Originally posted by ZeroCold:approach me leh~~ i never had that experience b4~ i approach a gal once kena rejected till now never try a second time liao
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
will u walk away or will u stop n chat or wad?![]()
yay *high five* we like shy shy guys... lolOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so far me nv approach guy b4 unless help my gf knw them get ur num 4 them..
me wum go approach even if i saw one i reli like coz tamade paiseh!
me oso like shy guy!![]()
like that then cute.... hehe.Originally posted by jayzzz:hey this is interesting
hmm...did tried to approach before...but always caught in my tongue......dunno wat to say liaoz....
anyway.not yandao also...bo lang ai.....![]()
i ugly and bengish ..Originally posted by pet6304:like that then cute.... hehe.
No need to be yandao or chio then got people wan... if like that then SDU very busy.
it not all abt yandao is hw u ask.. dun ask rudely n despo..Originally posted by jayzzz:hey this is interesting
hmm...did tried to approach before...but always caught in my tongue......dunno wat to say liaoz....
anyway.not yandao also...bo lang ai.....![]()
ya if he those type who goes ard n knw ger he reli tamade lousy!Originally posted by boy in blues:only a most pathetic & woefully sad loser wud walk away from ANYONE whos juz trying 2 b frenly...& if he walks off only 2 hit on de next sweet yung thang...he needs a socking real bad...
^5555555Originally posted by pet6304:yay *high five* we like shy shy guys... lol
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad will u do if u r kana approach?
by both gender?
will u walk away or will u stop n chat or wad?![]()
Hmmm you've met the wrong people. Even if I was approached and I didn't feel like giving to the person, I would smile and say sorry. And if I did I would never ever give a fake number. hmmm poor youOriginally posted by Yellowz78:It should be a compliment to ladies/guys who were being approached. However, most of the time, the ladies simply turn away and walk off, making the guy feel like some arsehole standing there. Not all guys who want to know a ger is to bed her.
When i was younger, during my secondary school days, i would approach the ladies for numbers. Most of the time, they would turn away and ignore me. As i grow older, i stopped doing it. Because i realised and seen how the ladies would flock to the richer ones when they see one. Even those who ain't materialistic would also take a second glance on these guys.
I wonder if this is due to the class consciousness of the Singaporeans. Nevetheless, approaching the ladies for numbers are like waste of time. I've seen my lady friends who gave the guys who approached them, fake numbers. Some gave the actual ones, but never reply their sms or accept their calls.
I approach guys before le.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will get approached one meh???
am i dreaming???![]()
eh eh, nxt time go outing try on me leh~Originally posted by pet6304:I approach guys before le.but in a different way, not the normal 'guys' way lor
yes but then it kind of a norm ger shld not approach guys to give thier num to guy so easily... so when a ger dun give it num mayb it due to e normOriginally posted by Yellowz78:It should be a compliment to ladies/guys who were being approached. However, most of the time, the ladies simply turn away and walk off, making the guy feel like some arsehole standing there. Not all guys who want to know a ger is to bed her.
When i was younger, during my secondary school days, i would approach the ladies for numbers. Most of the time, they would turn away and ignore me. As i grow older, i stopped doing it. Because i realised and seen how the ladies would flock to the richer ones when they see one. Even those who ain't materialistic would also take a second glance on these guys.
I wonder if this is due to the class consciousness of the Singaporeans. Nevetheless, approaching the ladies for numbers are like waste of time. I've seen my lady friends who gave the guys who approached them, fake numbers. Some gave the actual ones, but never reply their sms or accept their calls.
can u teach me hw to develop feeling?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
well well well............
havn't really tasted such things be4...
but i know for sure i will reject that who is of the same sex as me...
but that does not mean i will accept the other gender.
Love cannot be forced, but can be developed!
thus, it all depends on feeling between the two...
if u feel comfortable, then give it a try![]()
Of course can be developed...Originally posted by Si|verGer:can u teach me hw to develop feeling?
come to think of it... divorce rates were lower last timeOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:Of course can be developed...
if not how our grannies and grandad live together?
Their time, still kana forced together one ma....
when 2 person get long enough together, they will slowly get used to each other....