steady lar!Originally posted by xavier1979:24. xavier1979 ( finally can make it liao)
definitely! send a private message to our organiser, www, giving your mobile number. it's for his convenience to contact u juz in case.Originally posted by bo0n:can the newbies join in oso??![]()
you are most welcomed.Originally posted by bo0n:can the newbies join in oso??![]()
EEErrrr..how about foreigners?? Can I join??Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:definitely! send a private message to our organiser, www, giving your mobile number. it's for his convenience to contact u juz in case.
sure sure, seeya on SAT, hahahahaha~~Originally posted by cwill:EEErrrr..how about foreigners?? Can I join??![]()
why, of course. u are our special appearance.Originally posted by cwill:EEErrrr..how about foreigners?? Can I join??![]()
err.. 11 May is a sunday and we normally frequent sunset bay on saturday. why leh?Originally posted by larren:On the 11 May got any outing 2 sentosa also?![]()
huh? not first time meet liao, shy simi? hahhaa.Originally posted by TaDA:think i will be there but not so early la.
And she not coming la...shy shy haha
No i mean she shy...se la, after callan makeOriginally posted by www:huh? not first time meet liao, shy simi? hahhaa.
chin chai lar. ask her to join.![]()
sure thing. seeya then.Originally posted by TaDA:No i mean she shy...se la, after callan make
her so paiseh haha...I will be there at about 12 though.
wa dan. stan, havent been playing for quite a while liao leh.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me still pending, due to the Pasir Panjang Market Case~!
*DuHzZz*
*tsk* *tsk*Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me still pending, due to the Pasir Panjang Market Case~!
*DuHzZz*
some other time then.Originally posted by icyflame:aiya...... everytime i wan cum bt gt program le... haiz....
wan to meet u guys sia... i long time no cum in tis forum le...
sat i gt ice skating wor... too bad... maybe there will be other time we will meet ba?![]()
What to do, gotta protect you guys from SARS~!Originally posted by www:wa dan. stan, havent been playing for quite a while liao leh.![]()
Ya rite~!Originally posted by icyflame:SARS sux...