ooops, i'm sidetracking again, paiseh paisehOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, wash toilet is nothing bah, i just hate it when my brother insists that i fold their clothes, why must i?? those ain't even my clothes, so much some more~~~![]()
ur bro tamade bad...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, wash toilet is nothing bah, i just hate it when my brother insists that i fold their clothes, why must i?? those ain't even my clothes, so much some more~~~![]()
yaya u r 1 of e rare 1 who do all tis k?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah, wash toilet is like normal lor... every month must do one...
i remember my parents go holiday, took one day leave just to clean up the whole house before they come back leh...
wah piang, more tiring than going for jog!
i hate vacumming the most...
mopping more relaxing
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u r 1 of e rare 1 who do all tis k?![]()
yah... especially nowadays gers dun do housework one...Originally posted by saintz01:blah, stuff your brother(s). guys should be able to take care of themselves!![]()
of course.. he is a family man mah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u r 1 of e rare 1 who do all tis k?![]()
hey u r describing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by saintz01:very true kopiosatu. i had to learn to cook and look after myself cos most girls cannot cook nowadays. *sigh*![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey u r describing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
u r 1 of e rare 1 too! but it true mayb too busy with sch work too stress?Originally posted by saintz01:i agree with kopiosatu. i reckon teenagers nowadays are quite 'spoiled' in the sense that they rely on a maid to do everything. I vacuum the whole house, wash the windows, make the beds, change the sheets and of course wash my car(s). house work is a necessity, and should not be seen as a hassle.
heng i can cook abit.Originally posted by saintz01:very true kopiosatu. i had to learn to cook and look after myself cos most girls cannot cook nowadays. *sigh*![]()