in hostel bobian 1 mah... *pat-pat*Originally posted by xavier1979:Me stay hostel. No chance to help ard house.
Just sweep my floor, mop my own floor, wash my own clothes, iron my own clothes, clean my own windows... ...
den u shld get a wife or gf fast.. but like dat v bad hor.. saying gf n wife meant to be maid...Originally posted by trouper:depends , like i work from 9am - 10pm reach home late liao but still have to do as i stay alone![]()
Originally posted by edLow:/me change bedsheet <--- really many weeks no change...
/me mop / sweep floor... <---- kena force to do it...
/me wash car..... <-- when parent go oversea and i really make it dirty......
/me wipe the car.... <-- cos the rain water stain make the car look ugly....
most hatred over wad aspects?Originally posted by edLow:of course.. he is a family man mah!
/me think he the 2nd most hatred after stefan
cook wad???? me oso knw hw to cook but tin is wad u cook can be eaten anot? is it nice ant?Originally posted by kopiosatu:heng i can cook abit.
hehe new idea! learn sumtin! muahahhahaaaOriginally posted by saintz01:well it's true though innit? maggi mee and egg. what else can girls cook? they might even buy hawker food and mess it up a bit and say they cooked it![]()
mayb u can try n cook 4 us to try?Originally posted by saintz01:heh i can cook quite a bit cant i kopiosatu from what i posted ont he other forum on stuff i can cook![]()
i tink u have to check xavier's thread on cooking, i got my list there, hahaahah first pageOriginally posted by Si|verGer:cook wad???? me oso knw hw to cook but tin is wad u cook can be eaten anot? is it nice ant?
kao... me also watch tv kay..... go sch kay.. sleep kay.... and study kay!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahha tot u only busy typing irc or forum nia
*zip*Originally posted by Si|verGer:most hatred over wad aspects?
me can cook maggie mee, eggs, cambell soup, rice, veggies, fried potatoes, normal stuff but duno tasty bo lar.. muahahahaaOriginally posted by saintz01:what stuff do you know silvergirl? can you cook?![]()
ezit nv c u cook n let us tryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i tink u have to check xavier's thread on cooking, i got my list there, hahaahah first page
say say if not i scratch ur car!Originally posted by edLow:*zip*
wah piang~! no kitchen cook what for u all?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit nv c u cook n let us try![]()
muahhahaa okok nx time i happen to travel lor... but must wait tamade long.. den u coming back sg bo? think wait 4 u come back easierOriginally posted by saintz01:heh, i would cook for you people to try. if you are willing to fly to perth. I'm here studying law/comm at uwa
go ur hse gd idea!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang~! no kitchen cook what for u all?
shhh... u say wrong thing liao... u want them to start ahem ahem again issit???Originally posted by Si|verGer:go ur hse gd idea!![]()
next time got outing and u got go... me no go lor... if not.. no drive car go lor!Originally posted by Si|verGer:say say if not i scratch ur car!![]()