HARDLY....Originally posted by Si|verGer:do u guy i mean e males....
it like so rare to c guys helping out to clean up e hse or sweep e floor... do u guy help up?
knw 1 guy who will help out.. he just went n wash house toilet.. hmm
Not bad... The potential househusband type... Hee...Originally posted by doghouse837:as for me
i wil sweep and mop every sunday
wash dishes after every meal
so on and so for
but there is one thing i wont do
is to wash clothes
hehe
i even go market with mum to choose veg and meat
hehe
ppl might call me mummy boy
but i dont mind
as long i learn i am happy
its the knowledge and ease my mum workload
i am happy with that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no maid, of course must do housework lah.
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
wow u're really lucky u got off easy on that one![]()
think i never see leh.. eheheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
Bu Yao Xiang Wai~!
sianz exams no mood study...Originally posted by kopiosatu:shhh... u say wrong thing liao... u want them to start ahem ahem again issit???
hey... aren't u supposed to be studying...?
liddat that day how to be considered a reward for studying??![]()
wah u not so small air 1 tio bo... me tamade kidding niaOriginally posted by edLow:next time got outing and u got go... me no go lor... if not.. no drive car go lor!
eh got icq bo? icq easierOriginally posted by saintz01:Anywayz gtg now folks. any stuff you wanna ask me send me an sms on +61402487602 or email me on [email protected]
catchyaz later![]()
Not small gas but very scare of u!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah u not so small air 1 tio bo... me tamade kidding nia![]()