Originally posted by icyflame:haiz sad case..... y relationship mostly end when guys go in NS leh??
Originally posted by Master -_-:piang eh.. enlisting in August.. the girl not my gf yet..![]()
Originally posted by alphanumeric:wanna hire a hitman? hyak hyak hyak... one time payment of S$1000...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:why everytime beng??
WTF !? This guy should be KILLED !Originally posted by sherlynn:i waited for my ex bf thru his ns but to think that after his ns, he dump me... so jialat right..cos he went to study in SIM and got to know new gals... he even got the gals and tyr to push the blame on me saying i suspected him... &%@$ him lah...after the break up, i still didnt know its his fault till his best frens told me n i realise i fall into his trick... then things turn bad. i kal his gdf and told her the real situation and both me and the gal had a plan. i kal the guy out and also the gal but the gal will turn up lata.....
when my ex saw me, he kept quiet and we tok kok....then his gf came. you shld c his face, damn shock to know that i kal his gf....then i slap him twice infront at somerset starbucks... till his glasses drop.. then in the end his gf broke off with him. i oso break off and guess wat... he go and find the gal b4 me which is his poly ex gf and now they r 2gether , the gal thinks that she wins me but too bad,she duno wats the real situation nd she is in blind with that bastard..by the way, my exbf broke off with her bcos she had an affair while with him.hahaha....welll, jus all the best to the bastard and &%@!^ couples....
my ex id in SIM, Pool club...;..... and student union,,, hear that he is going to be the president of SIM pool club.. you shld no who is he......that fat ah beng bastard........
hate him man...
wah.......fierce ne!Originally posted by lilbunny:you should have cut off his.. ahem.....
Originally posted by sky08:There are many better guys out there so dun have to keep thinking back cause the back can nv come forward.... What i can say is keep your eyes open and you will still get to know better guys....![]()
frickOriginally posted by IntegraType-R:ha....me is gana dumped by my gf during ns!!!!!!
she's a f***king bitch who falls for someone else!!!!
said she'll wait for me until i ORD...all f**king bullshit
well, look at it in a bigger picture lor.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:frick
happens to alot of guys...
y are gals like tat?![]()
u toking bout who?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:wat a bus-3rd
u have ur logic too...Originally posted by Hammer & Sickle:well, look at it in a bigger picture lor.
Zhuo4 ren2 yao4 kan4 kai1 yi4 dian3.
Instead of questioning on gals for doing that, should understand that they've got feelings too. See, we guyz go to NS & serve those bullshits over there, while the gals stay at home talk to friends. Do u think she'll wait for u? Please lar, it's rare these days.
Why leh? Because, many gals nowadays they love to have fun. They feel lonely easily, and they need security. Moreover, she's young, and u know wad? Many young people like us are impatient, so, ask u again... do you think she'll wait? Or should i ask, do u think u can wait for her? Think about it.![]()
read the story.......it's obvious...Originally posted by star_icing:u toking bout who?